Customer Reviews for

Reunion (Vampires Realm Romance Series #3.5)

Average Rating 3.5
( 130 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Great

Strong language & sex....but great. only 200 pgs though...wish i would have know this was like the 7th book or so in series....going to find the 1st book....

posted by Battwoman2003 on November 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Reunion

A pretty good plot about a vampire law keeper. I liked the characters as well, but I feel like there could have been a lot more to this book. Seems like a lot of shorts are being put out in hopes to hook people for the series. I understand them wanting to sell books, bu...
A pretty good plot about a vampire law keeper. I liked the characters as well, but I feel like there could have been a lot more to this book. Seems like a lot of shorts are being put out in hopes to hook people for the series. I understand them wanting to sell books, but I'd rather be sold on the initial book than a short that leaves me unsatisfied. JMHO.

posted by NYM on August 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    Great

    Strong language & sex....but great. only 200 pgs though...wish i would have know this was like the 7th book or so in series....going to find the 1st book....

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 18, 2011

    quick read

    if you're looking for a quick read with a bit of romance and some action then this is a good book for us vampire romance lovers. the only thing i wish is for a little clarity on who would have done the deed and i have my guesses so i'll just search for a sequel to find the answer.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2011

    Reunion

    A pretty good plot about a vampire law keeper. I liked the characters as well, but I feel like there could have been a lot more to this book. Seems like a lot of shorts are being put out in hopes to hook people for the series. I understand them wanting to sell books, but I'd rather be sold on the initial book than a short that leaves me unsatisfied. JMHO.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I thought this book was really good. I read it in one day. I

    I thought this book was really good. I read it in one day. I love books about Vampire or Paranormal Romance.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Ok book

    Needs a little more action or less words.... feels like the writer wanted a longer story but just added words instead of more of the story

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Not too bad, but I didn't rush off to buy the rest

    Sorry. But the characters weren't that compelling

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Great story

    Seems like a good begining for a series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Love it

    I enjoyed this a lot

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Great supernatural love story

    Great introduction to the series. It was very interesting. It has action, suspense, and a love story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Could not finish...

    Too much duplicated narrative and no real plot by page 100.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    highly would recommend this booki

    I enjoy this book so very much. I can want to read what happening next.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Good, but rushed

    The story was great, but the ending was a bit rushed. I wish there had been a little more of a battle with the hunter. It was all just too easy. The story could have been longer. Good writing, though. I will be looking for more books from this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2012

    must read

    love the story

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2012

    I highly recommended

    I enjoyed it could not put it down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Great

    I love vampire stories.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    D

    Great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2011

    Great vampire book

    Great book! Author does a wonderful job.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2011

    Best free story i ever read

    i really enjoyed this story i read it in one day i like it so much

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2011

    Good love story with action

    This is a good story of returning love and overcoming obsticals and pride. I hope the author does more with these characters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    75

    75 pgs of an attempt to develop characters. Plausible plot..but not enough to make me purchase....MYS MAC

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7