Customer Reviews for

Reunion (Redemption Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 95 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(79)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Secret

    I love this series! I was crying so hard by the end of the book. Its amazing how God works and this series really expanded my faith.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Love!!!

    Love these books!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Awesome series

    I loved it. This series has so many ways of explaing God's love and grace. Shows even when things are bad in our lives God is always with us. I posted a lot of the analogies used in these stories on fb..for example God's will. I received several thumbs up and thank you comments as everyone enjoyed these posts.She puts things in ways to help you understand. Now starting 1st born series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    This is a great series

    I read the last set of this group first and then decided to go back so I could see how the early years started. WOW! So worth it. I am hooked on Karen Kingsbury. She is a wonderful author and she makes life make sense. These books make a difference in life. If you are considering reading this book and haven't started the trilogy you should start at the beginning.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Wonderful series!!

    This series was great!! Love the Baxters!! I am so glad that I didn't start reading these until all the books in the series were already written. I can't imagine having to wait for the next book to come out!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2013

    Love of redemption series!

    Love of redemption series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Anastasia

    ...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Kai to ne one

    Were everybody at

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Callie

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Kitsune

    Thts fine. And i know just about everyone that wa ever in that rp. Hey, whatever happened to Destroied?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Rose

    XD I can't remember what my name was here||

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Cassi

    I wish some of the people i knew were here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Can i join?

    As a mermaid? And a Vampire?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Muse

    Quit rping I think. He just grew inactive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Vander

    *a large man with a red beard walked in. He used bhis innate magical ability to change into his true form: a firbolg: a two thousand pound mountain giant

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Someone

    Still at the 12 result!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Grim

    "Just Post At SL Asking For Me Whenever Youre On."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Rune

    "KITSUNE hows it been these months felt like years"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Twilight

    Blinked. A horse?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Naga

    "I am here!" She said. (My ppsts haven't been showing. I hope this one does.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5