Customer Reviews for

Reunion (Mediator Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 213 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(152)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 214 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2007

    BEST TEEN SERIES EVER!!!

    this series is by far the best. it is so addicting. i have never finished a series in under 2 weeks because i dont have the time, but when i read this series i found myself making time (they were that addicting). these books are incredible. if you are wondering if you should read them and you just read my review, order it now! you will not regret it and youll be glad i told you

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    The three book

    Good with the dead with a sixteen gril funny

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2015

    Omg

    This was the most breathbtaking paranormal love story ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2013

    Looks like the team of Jessie and Suze try to help four ghosts,

    Looks like the team of Jessie and Suze try to help four ghosts, teens who died in an accident. It helps that they know who their killer is. It doesn't help that while they want to take the law into their own hands, but that well, it tends to go to far? Near the end if I'm right. It has been a while since I read the books though. Anyway, found this to be another good sequel and Gina was kind of awesome. Good series thus far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    HI!

    THIS SERIES HAS ALWAYS BEEN ONE I LIKED, BUT BRINGING GINA INTO THE STORY PUT IT ON A WHOLE OTHER LEVEL.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2012

    I really loved this novel. I don't think there is a single book

    I really loved this novel. I don't think there is a single book in this series that I will end up hating. Well, I might hate the last book just for that main reason. Its the last book. (haha). I really wish this series was never ending, because I cannot get enough. I love Suze's character and she continues to make me love her more and more, and Jesse is fantastic and I really hope something happens between them. If you are a Meg Cabot fan and haven't read this series yet YOU NEED TO! And if you haven't tried Meg Cabot yet and love the Paranormal then this is a perfect series for you. I cannot wait to read the next three novels!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Get it

    I LUV LUV LUV IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Just read it

    They are so addicting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Loved it

    Very susensful! I couldnt put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Amazing read!!

    This is the first series that i was willing to read. I dislike series and i only read the first book of many. These books of course have me on the third. i cant wait to get goin on the fourth!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A great series continues

    The Mediator series continues in the third book. The mystery to the this book is about four teenage ghosts. How and why did these four kids die? Should they have their revenge? Great story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2011

    Great book

    This is a realy great book. Once you start you will not want to stop reading. There are a lot of twists so try not to figure out what happened

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2011

    no one

    this book is amazing a lot of twists and turns for suze u are really going to enjoy this book. Its a real page turner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2010

    This is a series book, so must read the first two to get a good idea of what's going on; but it can be read solo.

    This book was a wonderful edition to the series, it had a bit more of a mystery tone to it, but didn't go too deep into the possibilities of the supernatural like it did in the second book, with the mention of a possible vampire. It stayed interesting, and kept you reading it. Wonderful for a long trip, almost 300 pages, not quite though. It has the appearance of Suze's friend Gina, who brings more spice to the teenage drama, since her step-brothers, 'Sleepy' and 'Dopey', are very interested in her. And there is the ever-present action, suspense, and slight romance. Jesse stays the ever-gentleman, but the tension is increasing. I recommend this for any reader from pre-teen, to graduating. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 6, 2010

    Page turning!

    A very suspenseful story with a bit of romance and drama.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2009

    Worth the read

    If you like the Mediator series, you'll like this book. It stays in line with the others. Would have liked to have more Jesse!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2008

    The Third book in the Mediator series

    Suze and Jessie are to help four teen ghosts who died in an accident and already know who their killer is and set out to take the law in their own hands. this book was pretty good and gina was awesome. remember to read these in order.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2008

    I love the 'Mediator' series!

    I recently started reading the first novel in the series, Shadowland. And when I say recently, I mean, like, three days ago, and already I have less than 100 pages left in the book! The last time I was this into a book was when I read 'Avalon High', which, as you can guess, is also by Meg Cabot. She is one of my favorite authors! Meg and Sarah Dessen are tied for first! I can't decide, their novels are both so good!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2006

    gREaT bOoK!!!

    i Really liked this book & i would reccomend this book to anyone, ive read all 6 and love them all! these are my favorite books and i wish there were more! jesse's so sweet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2006

    I completely recommend this book!!!!!

    I think this book is the best from the first two i cant wait to get the third i would recommend this book to anyone who likes adventure romance and some twists and turns beacause this is what this book is about i cant wait to read the 4 and 5 (lol im going to buy it riight now yay!!!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 214 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11