Customer Reviews for

Reunion (Camp Confidential Series #21)

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted June 10, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Reunion

    I was really excited when i found out that there was going to be another camp confidential book because i thought the series was over. I really enjoyed the book and cant wait to read the next book , Extra Credit, when it comes out. I was a little dissapointed with the characters though. Some of my favorite character from the earlier books werent even mentioned in this book like Alex, Alyssa, and Grace. I dont know if the friends dont talk to each other or the author just forgot abot them. Only Jenna, Natalie, Chelsea, Priya, Byrnn, Sloan, and Sarah were in this book. But over all the story was great and you should read it!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2015

    CMD

    I missed sarah a bunch im glad she came back, but i miss all the other girls that didnt come to walla walla:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Kitkat101

    Now this one was good!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    ?????

    I havent read this far yet but i wanted to see what eould happen. But what happend to Sarah did she just not come for the ither summers or what

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2011

    hdjgxghfhjcbcggdgxxgxkhcmhdhjfhmdhhfgxvvx

    bcvvjgjgfbbgjfjcjhdhshgskusghxnncjfhjshgsnmgjjdysmhdlkvladkagsgjhdkkdimmmKaaslfbdlbma???e

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2011

    cool

    awesomeeee

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Great Book!

    I love the "Camp Confidential" series, and this was another great addition.
    The story is mainly how the Camp Lakeview girls are adjusting to Camp Walla Walla while having a great time. It's kind of hard to get used to the whole idea of Outdoor CORE, especially for girls such as NYC native Natalie. The girls also have to figure out what happened to their old friend Sarah, who won't even speak to them anymore. They also have to deal with Avery, a snotty girl. Avery came up wiht the idea to play Assassian with the campers in her division, and it has the whole division involved. In the game, the girls learn some shocking things about their fellow campers, especially Reed. But, while keeping their strong friendship bond, the girls from Camp Lakeview do have fun at Camp Walla Walla.
    This book was great, and I will likely read it again the future. I love the series, and, right now, I own the first twenty-two books in the series, which are all as equally great and exciting!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Love this series!!!

    I love this series!! In this book some of the best characters aren't in it, but I guess this is just the next chapter in Camp Confidential's life. New camp, new campers (some), new adventures!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    21 is not the charm!

    I highly disliked this book because she failed to bring back characters such as Grace, Alyssa, Alex, Valerie, Gaby, Candace, and Tori. (But I do know where Tori is from Morgan's sub-series called "Summer Confidential") I thought that the story line was bad and that the book was boring. I will, however, continue to read the series in hopes that i does get better! Walla-Walla is a sports camp and just about all the characters bedsides Jenna that come back hates sports! It's not my fave book in the series! Read On Readers!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Camp Confidential, Reunion

    Wow, 21 books, and Melissa's still going strong. Even though she said she would make a series called CIT, she continued the drama-crazy heart-warming series that is Camp Confidential. The girls find A new camp called Camp Walla-Walla. And, If there's one thing it isn't, that's Lakeview. There are WAY more sport electives (Sounds like Jenna's and Alex's type of camp, right? Wrong.) The girls there are snootier to. Especialy the girl-in-charge, Avery, and her second-in-command, who shouldn't be ignoring the girls, Sarah! Yes, Red sox fan Sarah, from camp! As the Lakeview girls try to figure out what's up, Drama unfolds all around them. Melissa fails to bring back characters such as: Alex, Valerie, Gaby, and many more, although it is a great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Super Cool

    This book was fun and fast paced! It had tone of gossip about the Lakeview girls at a new camp. Athough not all the girls were mentioned it was still really fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2009

    Another great one, I expect...

    Well, just to tell you, I'm a Camp Confidential ADDICT. So-bet this one will be great, too....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1