Customer Reviews for

ReVamped

Average Rating 4.5
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Jet

    Here :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    &phi

    &Phi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Author Lucienne Diver has created a unique and captivating serie

    Author Lucienne Diver has created a unique and captivating series. Her protagonist, Gina Covello rocks!


    A touch of romance, some humor and suspense makes it for a pleasurable read—a charming saga sure to hook any YA reader. Heck, you don’t even have to be a YA reader to enjoy reading it.

    If you want to escape to an awesome world of vamps in action, I highly recommend reading Vamped and Revamped. Can't wait to see what Gina does next!

    Congrats to Lucienne for creating such a great story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2011

    excuse me

    het wildarcri fo u have anything against percy snd harry if so read the lost hero

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Are you Vamped?

    I Have read the 1st book to this series, which is called Vamped, (soo original right?!),. And i love the way Gina Cavello thinks, its her wits and Smart-Alec attitudde that make her lovable and kick-buttish! She is really cool and thats all so please read!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Is it over already

    That is what I was saying when I got to the end of this book. I get the same feeling after reaching the end of this that I did when reading the last Harry Potter or Percy Jackson book. I need to know when I can get the next one.

    I really love all of her work. Lucienne knows how to write with a good mix of drama, action, humor, and sarcasm. You just have to know what is on the next page.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by Randstostipher "tallnlankyrn" Nguyen for Teens Read Too

    Gina Covello's life described in six words: Still a vampire, also a spy! However, not so much one of those sexy spies like on Alias or anything. After defeating the vampire vixen who turned her current boyfriend, Bobby, and taking a deal with the Feds that offered protection, Gina is back with a vengeance... well, not a vengeance, more like a mission. Turns out the Feds needed Gina and her minions to go undercover and help them solve some mysteries. Gina's current mission? Go to Maureen Benson High and pose as a new student, Geneva Belfry, who is recently divorced from her parents. Sounds easy, especially with Bobby going undercover at the same school with his "twin brother," Rick. The only problem is... Gina must go GOTH! So much for a wardrobe allowance. Regardless of her current state of forced fashion, and terrible living quarters, Gina must complete the assignment as to why the smart ones are becoming dumber and the jocks are becoming even more vicious, and the students as a whole are acting more vacant during school than the normal teenager would. Add in a little jealousy, romance, a new, nasty nemesis who is preparing for yet another battle, and once again the hilarious view of the world through Gina's eyes, and you get REVAMPED, the kick-butt sequel that everyone has been waiting for. As always, Gina does everything with sass and style, even if she dreads what she is wearing, and her interactions with Bobby aren't so bad, either! Lucienne Diver gives her fans a sequel to VAMPED that will satisfy them but leave them wanting just one more sequel, or maybe two.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1