Customer Reviews for

Revolution (Dreamland Series #10)

Average Rating 4.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Hope Bio

    Name: Hope <p> Age: 1 moon <p> Rank: kit <p> Family: None. <p> Friends: None. <p> Looks: white fur that glitters in the sun and moon light. Bright gold eyes. <p> Personality: shy but outgoing. Kind to all. (Except enimies) smart and clever. Fast and strong. <p> Likes: Battles and hunting. (Watchig cause im only a kit) Swimming and running. <p> Dislikes: anti-revolution <p> Mate/kits: none. <p> Name in RL: Mandi <p> Other: ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    I &real &alpha 's Bio

    Name+ Signature: &#36497 I &real &alpha <br>
    Age: Mind your own buisness <br>
    Gender: &female <br>
    Looks: Black with dark grey tabby stripes. Peircing green eyes <br>
    Personality: Stubborn, feirce, quick to expess judgement and opinion, yet kind, caring, and welcoming (sometimes) <br>
    History: none <br>
    Mate/Kits: nope <br>
    Kin: Zip, zada <br>
    Meaning of name: Ira is Latin for 'anger'. <br>
    Other: Ask.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    Tawnysong's bio

    IS COMING SOON!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Poisonclaw

    Name: Poisonclaw <p> Looks: He's brown with a cromson paw-that's how he got his name. His fur is unmarked and he has yellow eyes. <p> Mate: Flamingblood. He approached her one day to ask her the question, but he was so nervous, Flamingblood just said yes. <p> Kits: He doesn't have any, but he wants some terribly. He hopes to raise them soon in the Revolution. <p> History: He was born in the KK to Cloudfeather. His father was Bear. Cloudfeather went lefy her old clan because she was being threatened. She met Bear and soon, Poisonclaw, Addertail, and Fangheart were born. Poisonclaw left whenever the KK went inactive and flitted from clan to clan, changing clans as they died out. Whenever he found out the KK was reborn, he stayed there until it died out again. Whenever it did, he went and stayed with a friend in BloodClan. His history of clans going away drove him to make a permanent path, so he joined the Revolution. <p> Personality: He's very fun and full of jokes, not to mention protective. He wishes to be eputy one day. <p> Anything else, ask!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    A bio or something

    Name: Princess Kori Yllar-Idoros Jinjiti Quagsire Worthton. Goes by Kori.<br>Position: nonmember weirdo person that kinda comments and doesn't interact as much as an actual member.<br>Species: Half changeling, half cat. Looks like a cat but just for this rp.<br>Looks: Pure white fur with ice-blue eyes that 'melt' deep blue whenever near heat, fire, or anyone with 'fire', 'flare', flaming', etc in their names.<br>Pers: Mysterious but kind. Sometimes.<br>Other: You don't need to know.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    &eoslion

    &eposlion & eoslion

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Crimsonpaw

    Name: Crimsonpaw <br>
    Gender: &female <br>
    Age: 7 moons
    <p>
    Apperance: She has a red specled with brown pelt; green eyes
    <br>
    Personality: kind of go with the flow. A little sarcasim. Needs a clever leader to keep her in check.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Mystpaw Bio Update

    Um, well, there is no Mystpaw anymore. She died in a raid.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Goldenflames bio

    Name look up mate none kit nine crush none pelt color its orangish redish anything else just ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Skotos

    Name: Skotos<p>Gender: &female<p>Age: 27 moons<p>Appearance: Dark red she-cat with black eagle wings (doesn't usually use them), long fangs, and deep green eyes.<p>History: Unknown.<p>Family: Corruption of BloodClan (adopted mother, deceased)<p>Other: Ask.<p>Theme Song (casual): It's My Life<p>Theme (battle): Shadow Arceus Theme (fanmade Pokemon music. Look it up on Yo<_>uTube.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Darkness

    Name: Darkness.
    Age: 28 moons.
    Family: none
    Friends: none
    History: unknown
    Looks: shadow black with silver eyes.
    Other: ASK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Mist

    Name• Mist
    <p>
    Rank• Kit
    <p>
    Looks• Mist is a beautif gray tabby she cat with darker stripes. Flecks of silver and white enlace her pelt, csing her to resemble the moon. Her paws are small and white. Her eyes are a piercing emerald green.
    <p>
    Personality• Mist is a kit, so her personality can not be fully determind quite yet. As of now, she shows great future assassin skills, and is a good leaf shredder [^•^]
    <p>
    Kin•
    <p>
    Mother• Grey, deceased
    <br>
    Father• Broken, deceased
    <br>
    Brother• Unnamed, deceased
    <p>
    Friends• Ferns
    <p>
    &starf Mist &starf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Death target

    Name:Death Target<p>
    Age: young enough, old enough. <p>
    Looks: Base is white. Eyes are a pale red with a thin black pupil. Red paws. Big red target design on back.<p>
    Kin: Death Note. Death target and Death note are known as the 'Death brothers'<p>
    Personality: He usually seems like the lone wolf, sitting in the shadows. But once you get to know him, he's not as bad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    SweetDeath

    ~ Name: Sweetdeath
    <p>
    ~ Age: 12 moons
    <p>
    ~ Gender: Seriously?!
    <p>
    ~ Rank: Warrior/Assasin
    <p>
    ~ Looks: she has long, fluffy blue-grey fur. Her chest is white, and her eyes are light grey. Despite her age, she is particularly small.
    <p>
    ~ Personality: She is a ruthless killer, and usually cares for no one but herself. Though she looks petite, she usually dislikes everyone. She kills because she enjoys it, not becae she must.
    <p>
    ~ Kin: Deathpaw(brother, dead)
    <p>
    ~ History: her and Deathpaw, when they were both apprentices, lived in Bloodclan. But then it fell inactive, so they went to The Elite. But they refused to except Sweetpaw because of her looks. Deathpaw was killed by a twoleg kit, and so Sweetpaw took on the name SweetDeath in his memory, and came to The Revolution
    <p>
    ~ Crush/Mate: i waste no time with such things right no
    <p>
    ~ Kits: -_-
    <p>
    ~ Siggy: ||Sw€€tD€ath||
    <p>
    ~ Theme Song: Party In The Graveyard - Ghost Town

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    ※ Clockwork ※ 's Bio

    &#8251 Name &#8251 Clockwork, for those of you whom can't read titles. If you can.... *shakes head sadly* <p>

    &#8251 Gender &#8251 She-Cat <p>

    &#8251 Rank &#8251 Assassin <p>

    &#8251 Appearance &#8251 Clockwork is a rusty brownish-red color, like that of tarnished metal. Her pelt also has flecks of gold, silver, and black in it, sometimes spots. Her eyes are the brightest part of her, a bright forest green. Clockwork doesn't mind her dull coat, as she consideres in an advantage when hiding in the shadows. She has no collar or spikes, as she was born in a clan, though she wasn't there for long. <p>

    &#8251 History &#8251 Born to Heatherwing in SilverClan, Clockwork's father was a rogue and forcemater by the name of Black. He forcemated her twice, the first time producing Clockwork's older sister, Ash, and the second time Clockwork. Black stole Clockwork soon after she was born, and raised her himself. Ash, by result, doesn't know about her. She now lives in BloodClan. Anyway, one day, Black dissapeared, leaving Clockwork to raise herself. She waited a moon before leaving, training herself in the arts of fighting and killing. She didn't wish to go to BloodClan, and face a sister who doesn' know she existed, so she came to Revolution. <p>

    &#8251 Friends &#8251 Frozen, Jay, Ferns <p>

    &#8251 Mate &#8251 None. She may or may not have a crush.... and no kits either so don't ask. <p>

    &#8251 Kin &#8251 <br>
    Heatherwing ~ Mother, Missing <br>
    Black ~ Father, Missing <br>
    Ash ~ Sister, BloodClan <br>
    Ferns ~ Half-Sister by Black, Revolution <p

    &#8251 Other &#8251 Nothing.... why are you so nosy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    TO OverWorld

    Massacre is already taken. I rp him. If you don't believe me I can show you a bio made a long time ago.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Magma

    •NAME• Magma<br>
    •AGE• 17 moons<br>
    •GENDER• Shecat.<br>
    •RANK• Assassin<br>
    •PERSONALITY• Fun can be serios can kill very well loyal and angry in special times<br>
    •THEME SONG• Sinking Ships by Rainbowdash (search it up on youtube <br>
    •HISTORY• Ok this is not like oh i was abandones or oh my mom ad dad tried to killme! It went like this. I as born to sparkflower and obsidian tey named me gma and i left them when i got old enough promising to visit. So i went here. Note: they r still alive now <br>
    •PET PEVE• When stupid cat say im bored!! Well ok but DO SOMTHING INSTEAD OF WASTING YOUR LIFE SAYING THAT ALL DAY!!!!!!!!! <br>
    •LIKES• The smell of mint and fear.<br>
    •DISLIKES• WHEN PEEPS SAY IM BORED<br>
    •LOOKS• she cat with firery amber orange eyes her fur looks like lava (its looks ok not is) one paw has a scar from stuff

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    ה&alpha&beta&alpha&tau&tau&sigma&iota&real et &nu&sigma&real&kappa&upsilon&tau&alpha

    &#9818&#9812&#9818<p>&#1492&star<_>Name&star<br>Abattoir<p>&#1492&starf<_>Age&starf<br>6moons<p>&#1492&star<_>Rank&star<br>warrior<p>&#1492&starf<_>Gender&starf<br>tom<p>&#1492&star<_>Looks&star<br>Pelt: cream with small &starf on left ear<br>Eyes: striking blue<br>Collar: black silk with dog teeth and bones, similar to Deimos' & Striking's<p>&#1492&starf<_>Grandparents&starf<br>Frecklestorm, *Sneakshadow*, ?Fearfur?<p>&#1492&star<_>Parents&star<br>real: Spring & *Valourmask*<br>Adopted (considered real): Slick<p>&#1492&starf<_>Sister&starf<br>Serenade<p>&#1492&star<_>Brothers&star<br>Berserk et Envykit (adopted)<p>&#1492&starf<_>Uncles&starf<br>*Deathmoon*, Striking, *Stealthshadow*, *Fallenangel*<p>&#1492&star<_>Aunts&star<br>Bluestar, *Myntlight*, Prismshield<p>&#1492&starf<_>Crush&starf<br>Why don't I crush you?<p>&#1492&star<_>Mate&star<br>Do I look like I want one?<>&#1492&starf<_>Kits&starf<br>I hate the annoying pests. I'll kill you if you ask again<p>&#1492&star<_>Personality&star<br>Outgoing & rude, I will fight for what I want. I will also kill unmercily to protect my family and will randomly attack others, Clanmates or no. Otherwise, are you brave enough to meet me?<p>&#1492&starf<_>History&starf<br>Hm...complicated. I only consider Slick and Serenade family. Deimos' et Myntlight's spirits guide me and make up who I am. Also recently beat Jay in a spar. Otherwise ask<p>&#1492&star<_>Themesong&star<br>Scream/Korn<br>Afraid/The Neighbourhood<p>&#1492&starf<_>Siggie&starf<br>&alpha&beta&alpha&tau&tau&sigma&iota&real &#22227<p>&#1492&star<_>Heroes&star<br>Slick, Deimos<p>&#1492&starf<_>Likes&starf<br>Rock, metal, rap, pop et country music, friends, sparring<p>&#1492&star<_>Dislikes&star<br>BloodClan, Spring, Envykit, being annoyed, religion, not getting my way (exception: Slick)<p>&#1492&starf<_>Favourite Saying&starf<br>In my way? I'll knock you down<p>&#1492&star<_>Other&star<br>Ask. Maybe I'll answer, maybe I'll give you a bull s<_>hit answer, maybe I'll kick you to the curb. Depends on my mood. Now click the [ X ] and leave me be.<br>&alpha&beta&alpha&tau&tau&sigma&iota&real &#22227<p>&#9818&#9812&#9818&#9812&#9818&#9812&#9818&#9812&#9818&#9812&#9818&#9812&#9818&#9812&#9818&#9812&#9818&#9812&#9818<p>&#1492&hearts<_>Name&hearts<br>Vorkuta<p>&#1492&#9825<_>Age&#9825<br>never ask a gal her age<p>&#1492&hearts<_>Rank&hearts<br>warrior<p>&#1492&#9825<_>Gender&#9825<br>take a wild guess...<p>&#1492&hearts<_>Looks&hearts<br>Pelt: dark brown with black swirls<br>Eyes: dark grey<p>&#1492&#9825<_>Kin&#9825<br>unknown<p>&#1492&hearts<_>Crush&hearts<br>I'll never be won over<p>&#1492&#9825<_>Mate&#9825<br>shove it<p>&#1492&hearts<_>Kits&hearts<br>f<_>uck off<p>&#1492&#9825<_>Personality&#9825<br>same as Abattoir, only she shows no emotion<p>&#1492&hearts<_>History&hearts<br>forget it. I'm not talking<p>&#1492&&#9825<_>Themesong&#9825<br>John Doe/B.O.B. ft. Priscilla<p>&#1492&hearts<_>Siggie&hearts<br>&nu&sigma&real&kappa&upsilon&tau&alpha &#22224<>&#1492&9825<_>Friends&#9825<br>none, her temper oft sets her back<p>&#1492&hearts<_>Enemies&hearts<br>Fatal<p>&#1492&#9825<_>Likes&#9825<br>few things...<p>&#1492&hearts<_>Dislikes&hearts<br>just wait..., religion<p>&#1492&#9825<_>Favorite Saying&#9825<br>Behind every girl's favorite song is an untold story<p>&#1492&hearts<_>Other&hearts<br>Ask me! I'll always answer! Now how on the other hand...<br>&nu&sigma&real&kappa&upsilon&tau&alpha &#22224<p>&#9818&#9812&#9818<p>updates: 'me' all res

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Curse bio

    Name, curse. Rank, apprentice. Looks black fur with a white streak runninf down his back, one blue eye one grey eye. Personality, he does not talk to others and is often alone but he is deadly ruthless killer and could be friendly if you really tried.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2