Customer Reviews for

Rey Mysterio: Behind the Mask

Average Rating 4.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Personaly, I hate reading books but this one was amazing. GREAT JOB

posted by Anonymous on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Rey mysterios a boam

Rey mysterio is a boam anyways sincaras replacing him but sincaras even more annoying then rey and i dident think that was possible

posted by 9660102 on October 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Amazing

    Personaly, I hate reading books but this one was amazing. GREAT JOB

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    RIDICLOUS

    I haven't tried it yet but I will and the reason why I put all stars is because I love ret mosterio

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Ffhgsgymqgyntdhd

    Looooooooooooooove it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    Madicole

    Omg that book is awsome a must book to have for a rey mysterio fan

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Rey

    Dumb a**!! Sin Cara rules
    Whatever he beat u

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Wwe

    Good book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Rey mysterio

    Rey mysterio is formal tag team of edge and right now i think he is with barista or undertaker. And he hates big show or the miz i think?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Youre epic rey misterio jr Period

    I said epic

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Rey mysterio

    Rey Mysterio is my uncle

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2011

    Rey mysterios a boam

    Rey mysterio is a boam anyways sincaras replacing him but sincaras even more annoying then rey and i dident think that was possible

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Wwe

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Nightclan High Boulder

    Midnightstar

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Mr.WWE #2

    BOOYAKA 619!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    You can make fun of me but i am a girl and i love wwe

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Dkwiwudksiwkdkdid

    Omg herp derp awesome book dddysgdghwgydydhgysrtwjahzhhdjsj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Lpllllllsdkdkdkdkdkddjmdjfkdoskdnfndosjdnddjoddjndjdjdjdjdndkdndndjdoslsmsndndjsdjjsjsksndncncmdkwwojewjiwjsndncndjwonedndiowkdnddkwoksmddjskdjmddjkwkwwooqqijsnssjmsmcmdnfjkesoksmddndjjdoslsdljfkdkdsokwllalallaallalafh djwqiqijfnnffnjddjdnjdjdncncjcj

    Does it say anything about eddie guerrero in it? Please respond

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Love you ray

    I think this will be a good book because most fans dont really know ray and this is their chance to get to find out wat hes all about and what all hes been though to get to where he is now he has been in the hospitol so many times for alot of things i think he is the best ive every seen i hope u like this book as much as i did >3 ray =)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Love it

    I love rey

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2