Customer Reviews for

Rhiannon's New School

Average Rating 2.5
( 190 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(38)

1 Star

(83)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted July 2, 2010

    Not a real book

    This isn't really a whole book its a like just a couple pages. I was a quick 5 minute read. Not really worth the time.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    What?

    dumbest book ever. don't buy. trust me, seriously!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    I.....I....

    What a gross cover. I am 10 and i was just scrolling around when BAM!!!! Gross. I have never read but reading the other reivews this book is bad and gross.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    GROSS

    PUT A SHIRT ON LADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Not

    Not what at all what i was looking for coudnt get past page three GROSS!!!!!! Dont buy even if it is free

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Boobs

    Boobs arent everything

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Nasty

    Horrible book... dont buy it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Not good

    It is gross

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2011

    Blah

    Boring and discusting

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Pathetically written

    Don't bother reading this. Just 5 mins read and boring and no exxxitment.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Ok

    well written but way to short and not enough detail

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    BEKAH

    I think that its stupid how they r putting all of these NASTY books on her im13 and theres no reason for it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Interpropreate

    The cover is awful dont judge a book by its cover but a pic is worth a thousand words
    Aka not child friendly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    To I...I...

    Ditto *pukes*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Elf

    "Oh... youre not from ninjago" *i wak out sadly*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2012

    too short and just did not make sense to me, seems like there sh

    too short and just did not make sense to me, seems like there should have been more to wrap this all up to better understand and also see if she ends up liking this or not, just too much left up in the air to give a better rating

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Preview

    Can someone give me the story in a nut shell?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    GROSS!

    I dont understand why the is naked girl on the cover. She is showing her BOOBS!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    I have a question

    Wat makes it nasty and gross? i havent read it yet

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    men only

    not what i thought

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5