Customer Reviews for

Ribs - Juicy, Meaty & Finger Licking Good

Average Rating 5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Feathertail and tigerfur

*Purrs* "See all the ladies like you." *Tigerfur gets up and quickly walks to feathertail and tells her* "Shut up!" *Feathertail shrugs* "Justvsaying"

posted by 10760769 on June 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dewfrost

Can i join in a sleek silver tom with green eyes and a white streak down my back i would like a mate and be a warrior

posted by 9220599 on May 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Ravenpaw

    Can I join as a warrior?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Petalpop

    Wut the heck?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Feathertail and tigerfur

    *Purrs* "See all the ladies like you." *Tigerfur gets up and quickly walks to feathertail and tells her* "Shut up!" *Feathertail shrugs* "Justvsaying"

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Amber

    Hey any1 on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Silverstar

    Can i join i guess

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Clodyeyes

    Yes i am on oh and i have news the shodowclan destrod by bagers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Emma

    Can i join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    FIREFLOWER TO KIT AND CLAN

    What clan is this? Also i will be ur mother kit go to march 23 third result if u want me to is this shadowclan? Also there is a new rp at result first result and its sooooop fun! Plz check it out for more info thx
    -fireflower btw if anone needs to contact me go to march 23 third result!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    K

    H

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Lightwing of starclan

    Go to starclan result one Jadekit.I must tell yu your destiny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Topaz's shine (ShiningTopaz)

    It seems like this clan will die out. Not very many warriors are there. I am ShiningTopaz, A she-cat of the Dark Forest. "The she-cat pads out of the shadows. Her pure blue pelt seems to draw in every hue of blue around her, making her pelt bluer. Her silver eyes have malice and hatred reflected in them. Wings of silvery blue blood burst from her back. Ten foot claws shine in the light of the claw-moon." And when this clan does die out, we Dark Forest cats will claim this territory. And theres nothing you can do to stop it. p.s I cant die. It would be like running into stone. Im as hard as diamond.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    McAlister

    A scuffy white and orange tom stumbles into the middle of camp and asks,"Ehy, whats the location of evilclan?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Dark assasin

    But its a stupid move on there part. Attacking all the good clans at once. Cause we can unite and take them down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Dawnpool to med cat

    Thank you. I need your help. Gestured eith tail to Fernkit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Newstar

    Im onm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Mistyclaw to Nightkit

    I will be your mom. Im in FrutsBasketClan at dds 5 result. You have 4 brothers 2 sisters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Snow to Rosestar and sunkit

    Are you ok?*ruses over* to rosestar: Nigtkit is 5 1/2moons old.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Spottedheart

    Hi my name is spottedheart i am a black and white spotted shecat i am willing to fight and serve for this clan and will risk my life for this clan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Tori

    Sorry i already habe a claan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Nightdeath

    Iceclan will come and kill you. We are the strongest clan ever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2