Customer Reviews for

Ricky Martin [1999]

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Ricky Martin

    I love this CD. I use it for my dance class and it always gets me up and going. High recommend it for your library.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    An amazing album!!!!!!!!!!!

    Just I love this album! I think that Ricky Martin is one of the greatest artist of all time!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Moves with a very special Latino Spirit

    Ricky Martin is one of the most inspiring, heartfelt, Latino singers of our time. His spirit radiates completly through all of us. Calling us all to dance the rythim of life. I Love you Ricky you are my inspiration for dance, soul and movement. yah!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    He gets better with age

    Back in the day when I was a preteen, Ricky Martin was with Menudo and even though I didn't understand a word, I wanted to listen and watch. Now as an adult, I appreciate the man's voice, and the way he presents a song. This album is great in diversity and range, some in Spanish as well. Overall one of my favorites.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Ricky Crossed Over With A Very Good C.D.

    Ricky Martin(1999)CD is the best ever. All the songs in this album are beautiful. So you'll get your moneys worth on this one. I love Ricky. He is a very talented artist and I've been a fan of him since he was in Menudo. I am very proud of him. I have all five of his CD's and I'll continue buying his music in the future. He is the greatest. Don't hesitate to buy this CD.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    RICKY HAS ME IN LOVE WITH HES MUSIC

    MY TWO TOP SINGERS IN THE WORLD THAT I LOVE SO MUCH IS.. SAVOUR ,AND RICKY MARTIN I JUST DIE FOR THEM .. THEY ARE THE BEST LATIN ARTISTS EVER...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    RICKY SHOWS THEM HOW WE ITS DONE IN P.R.!!

    WHAT ELSE CAN BE SAID ABOUT MY COUSIN RICKY, HE'S MUSIC IS PHAT. THIS ALBUM HAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE, SLOW ROMANTIC MUSIC, DANCING MUSIC ETC.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I LOVE RICKY MARTIN! HE'S GREAT!!

    I think Ricky has a terrific voice. He is also the sexiest!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    he is quick silver!

    young, fresh, wonderful to lo ok, latin full of rythm what more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    INCREDIBLE

    Ricky Martin's CD is the best in it's class...I listen all the time. Ricky Martin's CD makes you truly want to celebrate life. The upbeat Latin sounds are just amazing and the ballads are beautiful and meaningful. A classic CD from a genuine artist. Ti Amo Ricky

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    ricky is the best latin singer i've heard

    his music rocked my party for the new year!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    DRIVING ME INSANE

    LIVIN LA VIDA LOCA IS A SONG THAT SHOULD BE TAKEN OUT BY NOW, THE SONG HAS NO MEANING TO ANYTHING THAT I LIVE BY,I'M SO TIRED OF HEARING IT. HE SHOULD HAVE ANOTHER HIT BY NOW THAT WAY I DON'T HAVE TO HEAR..LIVIN LA VIDA LOCA ANOTHER DAY.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    FANTISTIC!!!

    I FOUND THIS REFRESHING, ITS BEEN 27 YEARS SINCE I TOOK SPANISH, BUT CAN STILL PICK UP ON THE WORDS. HE IS HANDSOME AND A WONDERFUL VOICE.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1