Customer Reviews for

Riggity Rabbit and the Cookie

Average Rating 3
( 391 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(155)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(121)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Omg

It was only 3 pages long! Yea it was really weird but it really wasnt that confusing. Since it was so... so strange i sorta liked it. And i'm 10!

posted by 10753761 on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

O. K.

It was a little confusing but it was short and in the end I was hungry for cookies. 4 stars.

posted by 8574628 on June 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 391 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Omg

    It was only 3 pages long! Yea it was really weird but it really wasnt that confusing. Since it was so... so strange i sorta liked it. And i'm 10!

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Pretty good stories

    This story is actually pretty good. I liked it , but it was too short. It is a great story for ages 4-6. If you did not like it thats your opinion. I thought it was a story to learn never go hunting for cookies or you bump into things. I think this is a four stars.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Random

    This story is random short and good for kids who like reading short short storys and plese say this review is helpful

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Not very good

    This is not a giod book. How do people see the bright side of this! It litterally says oh we r going in circles lets go home! It is not good for little kids! They give up in the story! But i do admit it is funny but do not let little ones read it. All it will do is teach them to give up!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    ?

    THIS STORY IS AMAZING! 8D

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Weird but cute

    This book is a good book for kids but not for anyone say older than 6. Its a little confusing but really its not that bad. So to all of you saying its stupid its suposed to be for little kids and i bet u r at least 7 so just back off. I for one liked it. Its a short kids book get over it.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    OOOOOOOOMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGG

    STUPIDIST BOOK IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Yuck

    I read this to my five year old sister and neithrr of us liked it at all. A seven year old could have written it. Ths grammar and punctuation was horrible. It does not deserve the one star I had to give it.


    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Needs revision

    This book has potential but the paragraph format needs help.

    If the author is looking for a good illustrator at a low cost he should contact his local community college drawing and painting department and see if a dedicated art student would be willing to take on the project as a portfolio builder.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    What is this?

    This book is kinda confusing. My friend said its funny but to me it is very confusing

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    ??????????? Cute though.

    Okay, It sounds like a little kid's writting project, but it's so stupid and cute that it's funny.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Great

    Awesome

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Ok if you are 2

    Thank goodness it was free and at least it was short. It was fine for a kid until the last sentence where it just didn't make any sense. Maybe it makes sense to a kid though?

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Every one read this

    Worst book ever because you do nothing

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Ella

    I am a kitty. Hiss;)

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    This was REALY RANDOM!

    It may have been random but it was good only like 7 pages long itis pretty short on my standards.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Ummmm.......

    Funny? Lots of typos

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    EsmeAnjayChloe Prasad

    Awesome

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Fun

    Veryy random and funny i am 11 and loveed the oddness it made me lol short but funny

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Don't read it if you don't like confusion!

    I love brain teasers and the story did exactly that! :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 391 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20