Customer Reviews for

Riggity Rabbit and the Cookie

Average Rating 3
( 389 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(155)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(42)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(120)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Omg

It was only 3 pages long! Yea it was really weird but it really wasnt that confusing. Since it was so... so strange i sorta liked it. And i'm 10!

posted by 10753761 on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

O. K.

It was a little confusing but it was short and in the end I was hungry for cookies. 4 stars.

posted by 8574628 on June 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Needs revision

    This book has potential but the paragraph format needs help.

    If the author is looking for a good illustrator at a low cost he should contact his local community college drawing and painting department and see if a dedicated art student would be willing to take on the project as a portfolio builder.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    What is this?

    This book is kinda confusing. My friend said its funny but to me it is very confusing

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Ok if you are 2

    Thank goodness it was free and at least it was short. It was fine for a kid until the last sentence where it just didn't make any sense. Maybe it makes sense to a kid though?

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    This is weird

    Makes no sense. Is funny but too short.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Ok book not for me though

    This book is ok and who is anoymous

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Boring

    I did not like its for babies im like 10

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    ......

    That book was really wierd. I am not kidding around. -_-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Ftg njbXsqtuqyooppiaduijiisiayua.

    N


    X /u


    Fguuqbfakhg/hk ;

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Savannah

    Tommarow is valintines day and i get to go to skate world

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    This book is cute and bad at the same time

    Do not by

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Hey

    Kid book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Warning. BTW i would read this if i were you.

    If you dont talk about the book on this or sware i will call the cops on you. BTW i am a mother of 3 and i will call the cops. I know where you live. Yes. I know. Dont think that i dont read everything on here. P.S. i do. Also its a s***** book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Mediocre!

    This book has almost no content, and doesn't show any plot, or any charater development. So its not worth a read, unless you are a 8 year old, or you want a miniscule amount of humor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I didn't read it so I rated it almost half-way.P.S. If I could I would rate it 2 and A half.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    No comment

    Its not easy to understand, its mainly a bore. I suggest not to get but thats just my oppinion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    What?

    They go to hunt for cookies, when they are going in circles so they go home. Does this mean that mean we shold give up on things?
    Kangaroo.




    Kangaroo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Tip

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    I'd rather read about a dying pigeon

    I thought it was cute if u were 2 and didnt know whar made sense and what didnt.... it says its 7 pgs but its only 4... it was so retarted... it was wierd and doesnt need to be published ever again... they even gave u permission to copyright...so stupid...this author needs to get a life...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Made no sence

    It did not make eny sence.....AT ALL it is not the best....or the worst....i would say. It ends weird and is sooooooo short. If u want a quick easy weird and not makeing eny sence book....this is the 1.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Riggity rabbit anf the cookiw RIGGITY RABBIT AND THE COOKIE--PROS AND CONS

    Riggity Rabbit and the Cookie is, as the title review says, a really random book. The plot makes no sense whatsoever, the characters all seem to have mental illnesses of some sort, and the story is too brief and nondescriptive to make into a funny set of escapedes. However, older toddlers/preschoolers (think age 3-6) love the insane tale. Anyone 6 or older would think it would be dumb and anyone under 3 would not be able to comprehend any of the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2