Customer Reviews for

Right Now

Average Rating 4.5
( 72 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Very good

    Love these characters, can't wait to see what happens with Thor.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 15, 2013

    I enjoyed the story it wasn't as good as the moment first book b

    I enjoyed the story it wasn't as good as the moment first book but it was good. The message behind both books is remarkable plenty of hope for those that suffered same situations, waiting for the story of Tor and Jaime.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Didnt disappoint

    Good story enjoyed characters very real , cant wait to find out more about Tor

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I loved this book! Totally 5 stars for me! I cannot believe it t

    I loved this book! Totally 5 stars for me! I cannot believe it took me so long to get to it. I started reading this book and kept thinking I was missing something. So, I went out to GR and realized, yep this is book 2. So, I stopped and went in search of Book 1, A Moment. It's a freebie on Amazon and B&N right now and started that one. And let me say, that was amazeballs and led me right into Right Now. And did I mention it was FREE!

    Right Now Alex and Zoe's story. Book 1 is Ryan and Lili's story. As much as I loved Ryan, there was something about his cousin Alex that had me lusting. Maybe it's his Golden Adonis look or his playfulness, or his manwhore tendencies, or his love for Lili and Ryan and Javi. Okay, well it's all of that. Anyway, this book was just something else. I absolutely love Zoe. I love that she reinvented herself and she doesn't take any crap. I love that she is so far opposite of what Alex is, it isn't funny. I love her tats and piercings and style! And I love that she pushes Alex to face his demons. I cannot imagine going through what Alex went through and I fully understand that it messes with his headspace.

    This book is funny, it's deep, it's loving, it's just everything I love in this New Adult genre that has taken over my bookshelves! I am 100% a fan of Marie Hall and hope there is a book 3...for Jamie and Tor, perhaps? I can't wait!

    *Copy provided via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Beautiful!!

    One ofthe best books ever,I love Alex can't wait for the next book ;-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    zoe & alex

    Great book from beginnig to end! Need to read first book to get the full meaniing of this one. Looking forward to reading rhird in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Outstanding

    Not your typical romance.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    OMG

    I can't tell you how much I cried. I'm so glad I deciced to read this book it was really sad but had a nice ending. Now I can't wait to read about Tor and J story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    The first one was great and this did not disappoint!  I loved th

    The first one was great and this did not disappoint!  I loved the in depth view we got into Alex's mind and the trauma he went through. 
    The emotions are so raw you feel everything along with the characters. This is a wonderful love story and a story of friends and family 
    sticking together and helping each other out.  

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2014

    Right now

    No, im just takin it in out the window of a hotel bedroom again, and tomarow ill be gone, dont know when ill be back, in a world that can change just like that, but, yo, im just takin it in, from a secon story hotel window again, the tv's on and my bags are packed, were everything can change just like that, yo, im just takin it in,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    I am

    Taking a sh<_>it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    I am...

    Im reading ur post and deciding to write this, with a grin on my face.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    I am writing

    This

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    I'm...

    Sitting in my stifling bedroom with the fan on, the entire house but me asleep, and using the light from my phone to browse the rp world.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Being bored as shitttt

    Thats what i am doing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Epicness

    Sitting in my Minnie Mouse PJ's reading your post.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    I am

    Dead.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    I am sitting in my bean-bag chair.

    Right now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Adain

    I cant not until the pictures of pat organs are out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Ally

    I've been threatened now. Princess Icela threatened to kill me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3