Customer Reviews for

Righteous Kill

Average Rating 4
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

34 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

great game

it is a true hidden objects game

posted by toby__123-321 on May 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

25 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Good hidden object game

I liked the drawing style/animation. The objects are hidden well, but were not impossible to find.

The biggest problem for this game were the numerous, plentiful, and overly annoying load screens. I have not seen so many screens that say "LOADING" since the 1990's.

B...
I liked the drawing style/animation. The objects are hidden well, but were not impossible to find.

The biggest problem for this game were the numerous, plentiful, and overly annoying load screens. I have not seen so many screens that say "LOADING" since the 1990's.

Between each screen and after every click of the "OK" button, there was a really long (10-30 seconds) loading screen with super loud bullet sounds. I recommend turning the sounds down in order to preserve your hearing.

The murder mystery theme was really just a background story. It justified why you have to "investigate" (ie. tap on hidden objects) the same locations a few times.

There were about 10 different places that you visit a couple times. This part was done well. The hodden object parts were really fun and doable. The flashlight hint button came in handy.

There were a few mini games in between game chapters. Some were impossible ones that I had to skip. But, overall, they were fun.

Too many load screens. Please fix this G5 there is no reason for so many waiting and loading screens. You overdid it. It should be streamlined a bit. Play time and loading time should not be equal.

-AvidReader

posted by AvidReader0 on May 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Challenging hidden objects

    The hidden objects are right in front of your face but you don't see them. Great graphics. I did get bored with the same scenes over and over again.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Good graphics!

    Overall good and fun game. Loads slow but worth the wait.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Not bad

    There are a lot of levels. Most have repetitive objects- repeatedly, but still okay to play.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    The game has been ok so far. I do think some of the objects are a bit difficult to find. Have had to use the hint button quite a few times. Also , don't like all the bullit sounds.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Good 4 u, G5!!

    I never give anything 5 stars...but have to say I truly enjoyed this one..wasnt over in a blenk of an eye so that was exciting! Most of these games I finish so quickly and this one kept my interest!! Thanks, looking forward to more of the same!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Good for a beginner.

    A good straight forward hidden object game. Great for a beginner.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Good game

    I like most g5 games. This one is good. The graphics are nice a little dark. I dont mind a good challenge but some of the items are hard to find because it being so dark. The main thing is the pinch zoom doesnt zoom enough to help find items. Overall its a good game.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Entertaining

    Enjoyed the game! Wish it would 'zoom' a little more.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Good game

    Mostly seek & find......but fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    cool game

    i like this game so far.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Susan schultz

    It was good but to much shooting.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Good game

    Wish it was longer

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Good fun

    Great hidden object game!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Review

    Easy play ok

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Good game

    I like that there is a mini game after each set

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Fun game

    Great

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Great game

    Keep up the good work grwat game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    Cool game

    Loved this game!!! Only complaint is that gunfire effects during load times are loud and become annoying, cannot be adjusted. Otherwise, fun game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Good game!

    The puzzles are do-able. As long as you turn off the bullets sound effects, the game is enjoyable. A good object hunt experience. It even has hints if you get stuck.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Red

    I like it a lot for what it is. Wish that there were more like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2