Customer Reviews for

Rihanna: Rebel Flower

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Alondrea

    I love this book ot tells a lot. I would definatly recommend it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2014

    Star Club

    Write "YADA YA YA" on this book in one of your reviews to Jawesome to join my Star Club!
    Thanks!
    All celebs included!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    Alex to kyle

    Madi told me to tell u go to the fourth res in this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Fuck all yal rihanna haterz

    Yal sum dumb ppl rihanna luuk betta dan yal mama

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    GREAT BOOK! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Soon as I started reading it , I couldn't keep my eyes off it. Literally I stayed up over 12:00 midnight . VERY INTRESTING BOOK!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Read me

    Hy u all thiis rihanna thats or all da suport xoxoxo rihanna

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    To the person who put team breezy

    How dare you! She is a woman who made sure her dream came true by using her beautiful voice and beauty.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Inspiration

    Rihanna u r an amazing real woman

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Dum asses

    To keep it real none of you guys know how to spell

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Rihanna.....

    Rihanna is soooi hot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Rihanna

    Beautiful like diamonds in the sky shine bright like a diamond oh just beautiful like diamonds in the sky

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Love it

    I think she is awsome how could criss brown hurt her like that

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    I love rhianna

    I LOVE RHIANNA AND I LOVE CHER LLOYD AND I LOVE BENYAYS-SORRY I DONT KNOW HOW TO SPELL BENYAYS IM ONLY 10 AND IN 5TH GRADE:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    WE FOUND LOVE

    Its called we found love not we found the love

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    I

    On the first page of our story the future seened so bright but this tying turned out so evil dont know why im still suprised.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    To below

    U like that song more than "call me maybe" by Carlie rae jepsen????U IS CRAZY GIRL?!!!!!!!!!!!!Tori

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    To the to below person...

    Its my fav rihanna song. But that song is my fav carly rae jepson song.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Id like to thank all of my fans ...

    ALL OF YOU ARE SOO SWEET AND NICE NEVER GGIVE UP NEVER SURRENDER XOXOXOXO RIANNA

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    To kaitlyn

    Shut up. People like old songs; GET OVER IT!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Grace says.....

    My favorite Rihanna sond is we found the love. ................."We found the love in a hopeless place. We found the love in a hoooooope-leeess place.......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2