Customer Reviews for

Rise (Nightshade Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

This is a great read!!! I recommend this book to anyone who want

This is a great read!!! I recommend this book to anyone who wants a book that will keep them up all night.

posted by books34 on January 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good read

I really liked the whole Nightshade series Rise was a good read

posted by 17312553 on March 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 10, 2013

    This is a great read!!! I recommend this book to anyone who want

    This is a great read!!! I recommend this book to anyone who wants a book that will keep them up all night.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Fantastic

    This second book of the trilogy is better even than the first. Great action and romance. A must read!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Good read

    I really liked the whole Nightshade series Rise was a good read

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Rise

    This is a great book and it make a lot more sense if you have read the Nightshade series before it. For Nightshade readers, it tells how the wolves were make which i wanted to know the entire series:)
    This book is for you if you like a book that will keep you up the entire night. Andrea Cremer does not disapoint.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    If you have read the Nightshade Trilogy this is a really good se

    If you have read the Nightshade Trilogy this is a really good sequel to the prequel of Nightshade. It has some action, but even though the action in this is few it still makes for a very complicated storyline. Everything seems to fall into place like it should and no one in the book deviates from their character set up. All in all it is a great book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Stop writing preqs and go back to writing trilogies...

    Stop writing preqs and go back to writing trilogies...

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2014

    5/5 stars

    5/5 stars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Wolf

    He pads in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    .

    This is a great sequel to Rift, it won't dissapoint

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2013

    I'm way over 17 years old and I have enjoyed the entire series.

    I'm way over 17 years old and I have enjoyed the entire series.  Looks like we need the story between Rise and Nightshade.  Please be working on that next.  Would love to read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Wow again

    This book is better than "Rift" but both books were so good. I enjoied this series a lot and hope they come out with another book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Love it!

    This book is great it keeps you constantly into it. A lot of action and a lot of romance. I love this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Not bad

    But not great.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Lilystar

    Lilystar.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Rising Sun

    Ah yes. Leder of Revengeclan, yes?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2013

    Fbtf b

    Fbtf b

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2