BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Risky Pleasures

Average Rating 4
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Whew!!!!

Cameron Cody was every woman's dream. This story was the best I've read by Brenda. Cameron was on a mission to get the woman of his dreams and he did. The heat between Cameron and Vanessa was on every page in the book. The pages were on fire. Loved it. ...
Cameron Cody was every woman's dream. This story was the best I've read by Brenda. Cameron was on a mission to get the woman of his dreams and he did. The heat between Cameron and Vanessa was on every page in the book. The pages were on fire. Loved it. Looking forward to Donovan's and Cheyenne's stories.

posted by Anonymous on July 20, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Go for it!

I have this book when I started reading it I couldn't get into at first I will start over and read it again.

posted by 1700850 on April 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted October 11, 2011

    i highly recommend this series

    i enjoyed this book to the utmost and will purchase the next book in the Steel Series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2011

    Go for it!

    I have this book when I started reading it I couldn't get into at first I will start over and read it again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Risky Pleasures

    If at first you don't succeed try try again. When Cameron Cody tried to steal The Steele Corporation from the Steele Brothers, first he was in for a rude awaking. Not only did he not succeed, but he found something that he wanted more. He found Vanessa Steele, cousin to the Steele brothers and someone who knocked the wind out of his sails. So being the mogul that he is, he did the best thing that he could think of to do to win her love. He followed her to her vacation spot and moved in right next door. The game was on. Cameron went after Vanessa with big loaded guns, and of course won her heart. This too is another Brenda Jackson smash.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2008

    Whew!!!!

    Cameron Cody was every woman's dream. This story was the best I've read by Brenda. Cameron was on a mission to get the woman of his dreams and he did. The heat between Cameron and Vanessa was on every page in the book. The pages were on fire. Loved it. Looking forward to Donovan's and Cheyenne's stories.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2007

    I couldn't put this book down

    Brenda said she was turning up the heat on Cameron & Vanessa's story, and she was right. I couldnt put it down and when I came to the end I wanted more. I can't wait for Donnavon's Taylor & Cheynne's story. keep writing Mrs. Jackson

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2007

    Great Book

    I really enjoyed reading this book. It had a lot of passion in each page.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2007

    Exciting

    Risky Pleasures was everything I expected. I can't wait to read In Bed With Her Boss.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2007

    Lives up to the series

    a must read. if you liked the first three books you'll love this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Trust

    Yes, the book and series is hot. Learn hiw to trust and believe in love!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 30, 2012

    The Overview of this story is INCORRECT.  B&N please correct

    The Overview of this story is INCORRECT.  B&N please correct, so that readers can get a clear idea  of what the book is about.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Risky Pleasures

    Ah, the ending of Risky Pleasures could have been a little more detailed but I enjoyed in nonetheless.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3