Customer Reviews for

Rival Demons (Peachville High Demons Series #5)

Average Rating 5
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Awesome

    This is the 5th book in the series and they keep getting better and better. You follow Harper through her journey as she becomes more confident in herself and her powers. Harper goes through ups and downs as she keeps fighting to become the witch she is suppost to be. This book sets the tone nicely for the last book that is yet to come out. Can not wait for the next book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    AMAZING

    Omg words cant describe how amazing this books is! I read it in less that two days i couldnt put it down!!!!! I cant wait until the next one!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    AMAZING

    I adore the peachville series. Especially this last one. Omg sarra you are a wonderful writer and i cant wait for more

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Never a dull moment!

    Sarra Cannon is brilliant!!!! I cannot wait until Forever Demons is out and in my hands. I have loved having Harper and Jackson in my life...what can I say there is never enough! : )

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Omg

    Omg i like literlly jumped of the wall when i saw this... i cant wait

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    WHAT

    I thought this was the last book. My jaw droped at the ending thinking this was the last book. I cannot wait to read it. These series r a refreshing twist to paranorm romances. No leading lady caught between two or three men and cant decide who to choose. Harper is very strong willed, knows who she wants to spend the rest of her life with, and does everything she can to grow and do whats right. I would recommend this series to the lovers of paranormal romances.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Loved em

    I love this series i cant wait until the last comes. Does anyone know when it will be out?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Fantastic

    This book was fantastic. It showed Harper's individual growth. She grew by leaps and bounds. She discovered an inner strength she wasn't sure she had. I cant't wait for Forever Demons, the last installment.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Perfect!

    Sarra Cannon has done it again. Created a perfect story. She drags the reader to complete despair with Harper's situation and her relationship with Jackson, and then...well, I won't say because I wouldn't want to spoil this perfect story for other readers. It grabbed my attention in the first chapter and kept me reading all day. The interaction between the characters, the plot, and her voice are woven together with exquisite precision. It's a "can't put down" book, and will remain on my keeper shelf. Please write the next one quickly, Ms. Cannon.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    Great

    Great series! Just love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Oh kill um

    Oh kill 'um

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Loved it

    Oh my word it just keepd getting better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    DIFFERENT N WEIRD

    Its very short. I hate writers that give u a free short book n have three more that u pay a lot more for. N the story wasn't kinky but weird.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Whens next one?!

    I Luv these books when does the next one come out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    hfhdhus

    Best series ever. These books are awesome and full of detail! If i could, i would do 73928251048464 stars! If you havent read the series, read Beutiful Demons. I highly recomend this book for teens and tweens. Move over Harry Potter, we got a new favorite!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Totally Addicting!!!!

    I cannot wait until the next book comes out! This one had a twist that I didn't see coming and I'm looking forward to the next part of the story! Sarra's writing style makes me feel as if I am a part of the story itself and not just a 'observer' reading the story. Thank you Sarra, for sharing your absolutely womderful writing with the rest of us! I will be counting the days until Book 6 comes out! LOL!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    I definitely reccomend this book!!

    This series constantly keeps you on your toes, never knowing what twist will come next. One of the best series I have read lately. Also, I love how well every character somehow fits together with another like one big puzzle. Can not wait for the next book to come out!!! Its already on my wish list :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2012

    good read

    nice series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Omg

    I honestly thought this was the last book. Does anyone know the release date of the next. I absolutely Loxe this series. A mustt read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    LOVED IT, AS ALWAYS!

    This series is the best I'm just glad there is still one more book to look forward to I thought this was the last.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4