Customer Reviews for

River's Run: Lords of Kassis Book 1

Average Rating 4.5
( 105 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(81)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    I really liked it! I read this one and could not wait for book 2

    I really liked it! I read this one and could not wait for book 2 which I also enjoyed. I am very excited about the whole series. I was real happy with the concept of these 3 circus performers being seen as warriors and kicking some serious alien ass. It's always awesome when women can do amazing aerial stunts as well as put overbearing males in their place. :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Can't wait for book 2!!!

    Can't wait for book 2!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Not bad...

    But not too good either. It just never grabbed me. I never got connected to the characters and it felt like the only part of the story that was fully developed was the suspense.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    JOIN MOONCLAN

    AT MOON RES 1

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Exr8 is locked out

    From the leader of the freaks @ freaks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Hey

    Did you look at my request?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    To all

    The huricane is gone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Join

    MistClan we are dying. "*Cough cough.* Please." Rasps Skystar of Mistclan. "At gik re 2! *Cough cough cough cough.* Join... before it is too late."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Firekit

    At the main camp at res4

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    H

    Drizzlekits bio
    Name: Drizzlekit

    Rank: almost apprentice but for now kit

    Age: Nine moons old

    Crush: Stormkit

    Discription: a grey tom with darker streaks with deep green eyes and white chest white paws and white ear tips.

    Secrets: I dont think anyone likes me...

    Theme song: Best day of my life

    Liked foods: Big fat Rabbits and black birds

    Mom: Echo

    Father: Unknown

    Troubles: No one knows who i am.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Somebody

    Wheres the leaders den?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Dropkit

    "ROCKPAW! SPARROWPAW!" She turned to Nightkit. "It's ok, you'll get your time sooner or later."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Silvermist

    Loked at Goldenpaw ad smiled

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Join rebel pack

    I am Silverarrow leader of this pack go to colorado river res two

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    Emberkit

    I will rp her) she crawled around curiously

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Lavenderpaw to Lilystar

    I need a mentor l just realized that. Can you get me a mentor please? -Lav &#9829

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Sunpelt to all

    Camp is at res 3! &#9786

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Sky to thunderstrike

    The blind cat smells you. He digs and grabs the scruff of your neck and pulls you slowly back to your camp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Blossomkit

    Wakes up and sneezes three times in a row.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Dovepaw

    "Owlheart! Owlheart!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6