BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Robert Pattinson: The Unauthorized Biography

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

TEAM EDWARS ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!

I am a huge fan of the twilight saga. Bella so picke the right guy to marry. She would so be better off with edward cullen rather than jacob black. GO TEAM EDWARD FANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Chelsie wrote this

Edward is so hot but i have a bf sorry mr pattenson ;(

posted by 10572894 on August 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    TEAM EDWARS ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!

    I am a huge fan of the twilight saga. Bella so picke the right guy to marry. She would so be better off with edward cullen rather than jacob black. GO TEAM EDWARD FANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    SO HOT!!!

    Robert pattinson is so cute and hot. He really is good looking too:)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    TEAM JACOB FANS U MUST READ THIS ....

    any team jacob fans ... well GUESS WAT 2DAY TAYLIR LAUTNER WILL BE AT THE BOOK ECLIPSE FROM 5PM TIL 9PM ??? HE WILL B ANSWERING ANY OF UR QUESTIONS SOOO HURRY AND ASK AS MANY QUESTIONS AS U WANT FOR FREE ??? WEN U GO TO THE BOOK ECLIPSE SAY THAT SAMIE SENT U PPLS !?!? Xoxo

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Yup yupp;))

    HE ROCKS ALL THE WAY!! 100%!!!;))

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2011

    HE IS A HOTTIE!!!!!!!!

    OK, WHOEVER WROTE THAT LAST REVIEW YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!!! I LUV HIM AND TWILIGHT!!!! DID I MENTION HES HOT ? :D

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    GO TEAM EDWARD

    I LOVE YOU ROBERT

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Edward

    Edward is so HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!Team Edward!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This my FAV BOOK!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    I like both

    I like both edward and jacob

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2011

    yay

    i love robert and i will love this book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    EDWARD(ROBERT)

    Love him hes hot but i also have a bf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Rob

    The annoymous on april 30 is so right. GO ROBERT PATTINSON!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Rob pattinson yaaaay

    He is soooooooo hot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    GO TEAM JACOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I so don't believe it!My friend Ashley just ditched me to hang out with her boyfriend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    So cute

    I love him i love i love edward

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    You go Mrs. Pattinson!

    :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1