Customer Reviews for

Robin Kaye Bundle: Romeo, Romeo; Too Hot to Handle; and Breakfast in Bed

Average Rating 4
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVED THEM!

    Great romantic comedies, can't wait for more of this series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2011

    Highly Recommended Awesome New Aurthor!

    I enjoyed all three of these books. I started the series in mid November and was finished before Robin's newest book Wild Thing came out at the begining of this month. She has great plots, and the characters are amazing. I would recommend her books to anybody that likes Romance novels. I know it is hard to come by a romance series where the characters from previous books appear again. I love them!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2014

    Lana

    Suuuure

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2014

    Justin

    Kissed her and lays back n bed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Shadowfur

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Robinwing

    Gtg see ya in forcemate res1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Robin

    Pads in and howls softly at the sky she then yells at th moon "when i was young why did you take my mate from me and my precious pups" she says angerly at the sky "what did i or they do to upset u. D hy do u tortuere me with males that i know if they love me will eventually die one day why" she lays down sobbing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    D Y

    - -
    __

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Loved these books!!!

    First books I have read by Robin Kaye and I am now a huge fan!!! Loved these books and now I have completed the series so far...can't wait until the next book!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Stormtalon

    Great story. Please write more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Good story

    Could be longer and with more descriptive adjectives though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Redtears story prologue

    In the empty clearing a young white tabby she-cat with a broken leg sat looking up at the stars,hoping her warrior ancesters would give her guidence. A small sleek grey she-cat ran up to the white tabby. "The warriors are returning Moonstar!" Moonstar looked at the grey she-cat. "How are they?" She asked anxiously. The medicine cat answered. "They are all wounded badly and have spilled much blood against StarClans will yet again." Moonstar sighed. "StarClan has not answered me. I am worried. Do you think they have deserted us because of what we have done?" Butterflypelt gazed at the stars in silence. Finally she said. "A blood-red tear shall make IvyClan grow again among the Stars." Moonstar looked a little confused and startled. "How can a tear save us?" Butterflypelt replied. "Soon all will be revealed i hope." Moonstar heard fain mews coming from Butterflypelt's den. "G to them Butterflypelt. They need you and their wounds are deep." Butterfly pelt nodded and padded to her den.

    By Butterflykit.
    Proofread and improved upon by her older sister Dragonstar. Should we write more?

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Fast, fun and a great read!

    So realistic! Love Robin Kaye!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Loved, loved, loved!!!

    I just finished "Romeo Romeo" the first book in the Robin Kaye bundle and I have to say....WOW!!! This book is cute, heartfelt and funny all at the same time. Growing up with a sciclian family, i couldn't help but laugh at many of the parallels in Rosalie's life. It was uncanny!!! I loved Nick and Rosalie's blinding stubborness wich ultimately made it possible for them to love one another. I have found a new author and can not wait to finish this series!!! BRAVO!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    Good

    I enjoyed these, but it would have been better if they included all four books in the bundle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    O-Kaye

    I am hooked on robin Kaye . As a sucker for a series, I have been sucked in to the Ronaldi family. For me nothing is better than a fun, romantic comedy. Each book stands alone, but it is so fun to read them all. The characters are family and friends. Two books with very undomestic females and Domestic Gods (Romeo, Romeo and Too Hot to Handle.) You gotta love a guy who cooks and cleans and heats up the sheets. A third with a guy who tries so hard to learn to be one that it is simply endearing to me and to Becca.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2011

    Cute....laugh out loud funny....wonderful

    This 3 book bundle tells the story of 2 somewhat disfunctional families and how their lives intermingle. Often times you will find yourself rooting for love....caught up in the heartbreak and laughing at the characters. It is well written, keeps you interested and is a pure treat to read. This is the first I have read from this author but I am now a fan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2011

    Help

    I need help. Can't get this to download in my nook app on iPad. I have downloaded over a hundred books no problem.


    Braff

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3