Customer Reviews for

Rock Bottom (Rock Hard #2): Seduced by the Rockstar (Rock Hard (Seduced By The Rockstar), #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hot hot hot hot hot......

This book it so hot with Kate and Gage! The sex is so good throughtout this book. I cant wait to read book 3! What a sweetheart Gage is. Love this book.

posted by 11559565 on March 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

WAY TO SHORT

Not a bad story line but the fact that the book is so short is very irritating. Just when the characters start getting interesting ...book ends.

posted by 1575398 on April 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    I cant wait for the 3rd book

    Hot,hot!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    This book is HOT!!! Can't wait to read the 3rd one!

    This book is HOT!!! Can't wait to read the 3rd one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Hot hot hot hot hot......

    This book it so hot with Kate and Gage! The sex is so good throughtout this book. I cant wait to read book 3! What a sweetheart Gage is. Love this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    I enjoyed the first book and am looking forward to reading the third.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    OMG...HOTTER than HOT !!

    I'm so into this love story but didn't realize that we were once again going to be left hanging ! I waited for this book to come out so that I could read them consecutively and wouldn't have to be kept waiting to find out how it ends. I guess I'll be waiting anxiously with all the other readers for book 3 ? The first two could have easily been one book as their lengths are not excessive, just another ploy to keep us spending and coming back for more ! Though if you are into hot and steamy I recommend this series ! I'm hooked !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Omg love it

    Can't wait for the next one, the love and the passion is so intense.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Love this

    Please hurry with the next book. I can't wait for the story to continue. I love kate and gage!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Loved this book!  It is a fantastic follow up to "Rock Hard

    Loved this book!  It is a fantastic follow up to "Rock Hard" so if you haven't yet read the first you will want to buy it and then read "Rock Bottom".  I actually enjoyed this book even more than I did the first. It really is one of Adriana's best stories yet and I'm a HUGE fan.  Get it and enjoy it like I did!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    I really enjoyed every moment of the first and second segment in

    I really enjoyed every moment of the first and second segment in the Gage & Kate saga. Gage is a passionate rocker who earned his place in the industry after his ex girlfriend Kate refused to settle down with him until he had a "real" job. Now Gage is world-famous and in the first part of this series (Rock Hard) we were given a first row seat to the insanely broken (yet beautiful) relationship of these two people. In the second book (Rock Bottom) the story continues and things heat up (A LOT!). Can't wait for the third and final book in this hot rocking story. Highly recommended for anyone who loves erotic, spicy romance!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1