Customer Reviews for

Rocket Bunnies

Average Rating 4
( 139 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

77 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

Interplanet rabbits

The best way to describe this game is that it's an obstacle course. Find the right path and the right timing to get your bunny to all the planets without dying. The graphics are eye-popping and honestly the best I've seen on the Nook. Plus, space rabbits. LOL! More...
The best way to describe this game is that it's an obstacle course. Find the right path and the right timing to get your bunny to all the planets without dying. The graphics are eye-popping and honestly the best I've seen on the Nook. Plus, space rabbits. LOL! More levels coming soon too!

posted by Schwa on September 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

?

The game isnt dounloading! If you have a nook color do NOT get this game.

posted by 10646188 on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Interplanet rabbits

    The best way to describe this game is that it's an obstacle course. Find the right path and the right timing to get your bunny to all the planets without dying. The graphics are eye-popping and honestly the best I've seen on the Nook. Plus, space rabbits. LOL! More levels coming soon too!

    77 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    Angrybirds can go es a dee

    This game is awesome. It is extremely well pollished and is one of the few apps that runs smoothly on this sorry os. Tons of fun and very original!

    48 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    Loads of Fun with Bunnies

    Super fun addicting game that's definitely worth the price. One of the best arcade apps on the Nook!

    38 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    ?

    The game isnt dounloading! If you have a nook color do NOT get this game.

    29 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2011

    Great NOOK Color Game

    My daughter and I are often looking for silly games that have the just right amount of challenge. She is 5 so finding something we both can enjoy while snuggling together is a must. Rocket bunnies fit the bill and we took turns playing the first few levels. I'm excited they will be releasing future levels and I'm happy that the content is very clean and has basic cartoon enjoyment without any worry for me as a mom. This game ran very smooth and is an excellent addition to your NOOK Color apps! Glad I was able to try it out for only 99 cents!! Thank you Toy Studio!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Best game ever!

    This is definitely one of the best games Nook has on the market right now. Loads of fun and kills time. With multiple levels to unlock and new challenges in each one the game never gets old. This game pays for itself. Worth every cent and its only a buck.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    Add more levels please!

    I love this game. Best app i own other than angry birds. Want more! Please release the clockwork galaxy and dont stop there. Add even more galaxies! Or even a rocket bunnies 2 & 3 and keep them coming.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Great game

    This game has great graphics and gameplay was smooth. And for 99¿ what more can u ask for? I found myself playing through this game quickly but new levels are supposed to be added soon. Love this game!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    Love it

    Itss fun hhas alot of levels i highly reccomend it. The graphics aree amaizingggh ! U r phsyco not to get it and love it! Teehee BUY IT NOW!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2011

    Love it!

    This is a wonderful game. Very hard to put down. I wish there were more levels! The graphics are gerrreat.. I have never had a problem with game at all. These people that are having trouble must not know to push the raised nook button, poof you are back tp the app screen.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    Recomended

    Challenging enough to keep you interested, yet not so difficult that you give up on the game. More than worth the price in my oppinion. Good quality graphics, and smooth play.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Almost as ridiculous as...

    Angry Birds. As addicting too. This game is a blast.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Amazing!

    At first I thought it was kind of boring, but it becomes really engaging! Fun idea, great graphics, and funny bunnies. Deff. worth it!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Was wonderimg if it was good got it its great!

    Best game for the nook!!!!!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Loved it!

    Can't wait for more levels!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2011

    It is super awesome buy it

    It is super aweaome buy it

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    Think fast!!!!

    Way better than Angry Birds, fast pace, not at all boring. Thumbs up!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2011

    Best app I have purchased!

    I have spent hours playing this. My favorite app by far!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    Awesome!

    Totally recommend that you buy it! Its like the best game!!! But it gets hard wayyyyyyyy too fast. Addicting!!!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    ;';;;/-/' jnbbbh cjgxuxtrsexewzljmilpkk54$4%%%%;66'%5244'3'66:55

    Must have

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5