Customer Reviews for

Rocky Mountain Haven

Average Rating 4
( 182 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(91)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Loved it

Great addition to my new fav series. It was such a romantic story with an extra sprinkle of dirty talkin. Hot steamy sex with a man that only wants to make all Beths fantasies come true. Whew, wee! Enjoy:) 490+ pgs

posted by iluvbooks81 on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Huge cat (Thunder((star)))

Definatley a tom. You and I arent so different. Farewell. *The huge cat bounded down the mountain slope with ease*

posted by Anonymous on February 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 183 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Loved it

    Great addition to my new fav series. It was such a romantic story with an extra sprinkle of dirty talkin. Hot steamy sex with a man that only wants to make all Beths fantasies come true. Whew, wee! Enjoy:)
    490+ pgs

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Very good.

    I liked getting to see blake and jaxi again and the rest of the family. That makes this a great series. Going to start the next book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    very good book

    a mother who gets her life together, and finds an amazing sexual man who pleases her

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    I Can't Stand It!

    March is not going to come fast enough!!! I want to read the next in the series so bad!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Wow, Those Coleman Boys are HOT!!!!!

    Love this book! Can't wait for the next in the series! Love the relationship built between Beth, Daniel and her boys! So sweet! Also, love that Blake and Jaxi make appearances in this one, too!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Loved it!

    Love those hot and yummy Coleman men!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    Great Read!

    Love this series. Highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    PATROLLING GROUNDS

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2013

    This book was so amazing. This is the second book in this series

    This book was so amazing. This is the second book in this series and there isn't much mentioned about Daniel in the first book. I just have to say that I fell in love with Beth, Daniel and the boys within the first few pages. I loved this book. It was a tear jerker at times, and I couldn't put this book down. I already really enjoyed this author but she has just been put on my favorite author list. I highly recommend this book. Beth has escaped an abusive marriage and is trying to make life better for her three precious boys. She is strong, capable, and so much braver then I think I would ever be. Daniel is a modern day knight in shining armor. He is great with the kids and you can tell he loves them dearly. I found myself wishing I had my own Daniel. I love that this author introduces other characters for future books and continues to include past main characters so that we are kept up to date on their lives. This is looking to be a spectacular series and I am so anxious to read the next bool. 

    I highly recommend this book, and series to all people that love country loving romances. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2015

    Loved the whole series

    Loved the whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    200 pages to short for4.99

    200 pages to short for4.99

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    This is one of my new favorite authors. Loved the connection bet

    This is one of my new favorite authors. Loved the connection between books, but also like the fact each book was in itself a whole book, not a continuation of the one before, and didn't leave you hanging to buy the next book. Hot series, but good story lines too.Would definitely recommend this book(and series) and have even insisted my friend borrow it next from me, because I KNOW she will love it:) 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Great Book

    I have enjoyed all of the books in this series so far. Can't wait for the next release.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Dan

    Hey.. its the legandary dan.. in other words me and jess started bible for teens thing.. ok wt do i

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Bree

    You're welcome. I can bring in more people aswell. I know some fabulous writers.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Jessa to Bree

    Yes, and may I say thank you thank you THANK YOU for doung what is best for the Committee.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Ooh la la

    #Hot hot hot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    LOVED IT

    READ ALL OF THEM IN THIS SERIES

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    :)

    Really, really great! Loved book 1 & 3 as well!!! Read this series, you will love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Love this series!!

    Great characters. Can't put it down once you start reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 183 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10