BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Rocky Mountain Heat

Average Rating 4
( 399 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(184)

4 Star

(130)

3 Star

(50)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Loving this new series!!!

I fell in love with Vivian Arend's stories with her werewolves, so when I saw this new series I jump right on it and I wasn't disapointed. As always her skills as a writer never leave you wanting more :). I can't wait till the next book comes out, the waiting is the har...
I fell in love with Vivian Arend's stories with her werewolves, so when I saw this new series I jump right on it and I wasn't disapointed. As always her skills as a writer never leave you wanting more :). I can't wait till the next book comes out, the waiting is the hard part of any new series. This book was 406 pages of steamy hotness!!!

posted by usscout5wife on November 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Odd family love triangle

This was odd. I feel that the author has great potiential but the love triangle was too much. Futhermore, not just a love triangle but a love triangle of six brothers competing for the same woman. It took from the romance and made it unsettling.

posted by 10878360 on March 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 184 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Posted November 23, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Loving this new series!!!

    I fell in love with Vivian Arend's stories with her werewolves, so when I saw this new series I jump right on it and I wasn't disapointed. As always her skills as a writer never leave you wanting more :). I can't wait till the next book comes out, the waiting is the hard part of any new series. This book was 406 pages of steamy hotness!!!

    19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Steamy Read!!!

    WOW!!! Sex, Sex and MORE Sex!! I couldn't put this book down once I started ;) it left me wanting more!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 26, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    great story

    I loved this book. There's not a lot more to say about it than that.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Love these brothers!!!

    The Coleman brothers are so hot!! I loved this book. I simply fell in love with this family. I can't wait to read all there stories. But after this book I don't think I'll look at peaches the same again.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Great book!

    So good. A magical story and to hard to put down.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Fantastic

    All different "romance flavors" to savor. Naughty without being crude. Romantic without being predictable. Best of all you fall in love with the family just like the main character jaxi. Im anxiously awaiting to read about the next brother!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Great book

    Fun to read. Great characters, great sex, alluring, provocative and heart warming. Cant wait to read more by this author.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

    So hot:) love it!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    You'll need a six pack to cool down after this book

    Love can be fickle, especially when age and six brothers are involved. It's a wonder how the girl was able to settle on just the one, but settle is such a derogatory term for the fun these two have. From interesting games of pool to romantic games of "what are we eating" at a fine dining establishment to really hot sex this book is sure to keep your interest.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 16, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Love this series!! Very well written and characters are real! Can't wait til book 4 comes out in November 2012!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2012

    Great Read.

    Highly enjoyable. Looking forward to the next two in the series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Age don't matter.....

    Blake is ten years her senior. But when it comes to love, age don't matter. Jaxi just has to convince Blake of that. Loved the whole large family. Can't wait to read about all the other brothers. I'm halfway thru book two and these 6-pack of guys are just HOT!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Really LOVED this book.

    I usually don't write reviews but I have to say this book really impressed me. I even pre-ordered the next two in the series. It's impossible not to love all the borthers in this series. They are all HOT and of course have their different quirks. I can't wait to read more.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Loved it

    This was a really great book. I have loved every book in this series so far and can't wait for the rest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 14, 2014

    Recommend

    Fantastic read!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2014

    Awesome

    A great story. Took me a while to figure out who was who but it was great seeing all the characters coming together. Very sexual book for those who like that extra "oomph"! BUT i think Matt and Helen's story shouldn't be in this book, it's a destraction.
    -CID XD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2014

    Hot!

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2014

    Great Read!!

    Great Romance book and has a few erotic moments

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2014

    Great book!

    Great book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2014

    great read

    I recommend this book, great story and wonderful read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 184 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10