Customer Reviews for

The Rodeo Dog

Average Rating 4
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

LOVE THIS BOOK!

This book is so cute!I love this little dog!:

posted by 10687825 on January 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

smils

Cute story. Very heartwarming.

posted by 10545002 on January 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    LOVE THIS BOOK!

    This book is so cute!I love this little dog!:

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    smils

    Cute story. Very heartwarming.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Sad

    It was a cute book but it was sad because the owner dies

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Fun read

    I wish my grandsons were older than 3 & 4. Although I don't think of this as just a childrens story. I enjoyed meeting Willy Nilly and think he would be a star for young childrens books. Make it simpler with lots of pictures. Willy is more interesting than Biscuit. Keep the stories cominng. When my grandsons are about 5 & 6 I think they will love Willy Nilly. I am going to read it to them when I see them in a few days. Maybe they aren't too young. I will let you know.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    It's ok

    This book was great. I just wish it had more than 25 pages! Anyway this is a great book for children. I give it 4 stars because it has good details. I don't think i'll get anymore of books like this one. Thanks for listening!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2011

    Cool book

    Its a cool book to just lie in bed and read just to relax its a really nice book

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Puppy dog tales

    It was a brave delightful book with feeling and happiness

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    What is the story about i mean stop writting your opinion and write both please i mean i dont want to be pushy but please help me here

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Word wise

    This story is forgetable. The characters are flat, with very little discription. The journey is boring. The plot is non- existant.
    This will be removed from my nook. 1 star because 0 stars don' t exist.

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    Thanks

    Thanks 4 the post people
    I think ill check it out ;)

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2011

    Easy read

    This short story put a smile on my face. Having just lost my best friend (Otis a dog), I really needed something to put a smile back on my face. I Will look for more of your work.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Great Book!!

    I Loved this book!! I read it 1st to make sure it was appropriate for my granddaughter, who is 7. Now i cant wait until she is here next time.....we r going to have a ball reading this together. She is a huge animal lover SO this book is gonna b right down her alley!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Good kids' story

    If I still had youngsters @ home I'd really enjoy reading this one to them.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Cute and heartwarming

    This is a story that would be read over and over by kids everywhere with the right pictures

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Boo

    Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! What a horrible book!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    One Direction

    Dont like book only ONE DIRECTIONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Candy

    Th

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Hvvfhyrevfgceeqqqqhryuyxgxfdsyibylnjyhdexbybvefrxeedcahhhrvyvu

    PXHHCCRJFTRGWECEYYGDFERHRCEDUWUEYGUGJFYAMDYWEYWVDUDIRWJLYKBSHDJTCRRFCDXKZ ALEXXXXXXXXISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSDSSSSSSSSSWSSSSSSSSSS

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Miah

    Cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Pretty good

    This is for reveiws not talking about random things.... the book
    was cute

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5