Customer Reviews for

Rogue

Average Rating 5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ooops.

Ok, i need to fess up. I read this book in an hour and 26 minutes. And less than 10 hours before i finoshed off Dreadnought. Couldnt put it down!

posted by 8094751 on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not His Best Work

Although the H.I.V.E. series is great and I loved this book, I think this is the worst book in the series. Unlike any other H.I.V.E. books, this was easy to put down.

posted by 8372848 on May 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Ooops.

    Ok, i need to fess up. I read this book in an hour and 26 minutes. And less than 10 hours before i finoshed off Dreadnought. Couldnt put it down!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    If you love the H.I.V.E. series, get this ebook, book or whatever.

    Excellent sequel in the H.I.V.E. series. Sometimes sequels can be a let down. Not this one. Can't wait for book #6 to be available. Keep up the great work Mark Walden!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2011

    Awesome!!!

    I cant wait for book 6 to come out i have read every sngle one of these and loved them all!!! Thisseries is for anyone who loves a great adventure/suspense story!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    When?

    Anyone know when it's coming out?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2011

    Fricken aesome

    The book is so good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2011

    It sounds intense!!!!! But probably awesome!!!

    I can tell this book will be really, really good!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2011

    Really excited!

    So very excited!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    Soundscool

    Read the others cant wait

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2011

    Ok

    Sounds cool

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Epic

    Epic book u should totally buy<(¿)>

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    OBBSESION!!!!!!

    I AM OBSESED WITH THESE BOOKS BOUGHT ONE AFTER ANOTHER AT NINE OCLOCK LISTENING TO JASON MRAZ AND READING IT READ SERIES 12TIMES!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    how come

    How come that other review called it great but gave it one *? I will rate for him

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Great book. Warning- spoiler alert

    Well practicaly Otto has been taken over by a black organic substace and goes on a killing spree, taking out GLOVE operatives. This is after he goes missing on a trip to save the prez on airforce one. He had survived, but the prez, decived by HOPE, does not notice that Sabasten Trent has taken control of Otto.Back to the story, Darkdoom issues a find and kill order for Otto. Then Raven attacks a guy who has plans for the secret HOPE base where the overlord is, travels back to HIVE, then after that she heads to the Amazon with Wing stowed away. Meanwhile the brazil GLOVE operative issues a rouge agent bulliten against Raven, although it only gets Raven pissed at him( guess who gets killed in the end) Then,SUPRISE!, Cypher is back after Nero lets him out of his secret holding cell to help the professer assemble a device that will get rid of the device controling Otto. Of course, Cypher turns on Hive and escapes in a shroud with the girls. Then Raven gets captured at the base along with Wing. Seeing this Cypher jumps out of the shroud and sends the girls into a almost lethal ride on the shroud. HOPE tries to get the location of hive from raven, but fails. Then hive mind comes in, helps Cloniel fresco troops in then. Cypher tries to get away with Wing, but Wing ends up shooting him in the back before he leaves and shoots Otto. Then the Overlord takes over Otto, so Cypher would have saved the day if he had shot Otto. Then the girls come in using the device that the long dead Cyper and the professor worked on earlier. Overlord purges from Otto's body in a puddle of black goo, sabastian trent steps in it, it tries to take control of him but Raven gives him two big bullet holes to the chest. It looks like the overlord is dead, everyone walks away into the sunset, everythings fine. Or is it...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Amasing...

    Great book got sucked it right away and now i am hooked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Good bi Ook Good book

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Timmy

    Help me pease

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Amazing!!!

    I loved this book...I read the whole series in less than a day. Can't wait for the next book to come out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    :) awsome:)

    This is a great book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    My favourite Book

    This book is full of comedy and action. You will never see Otto the same way again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Acorns.

    My friend climed a tree and squirels attacked him with acorns.Thats the last we ever saw of him!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3