Customer Reviews for

The Rogue Crew

Average Rating 5
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Vert good book.

I was sucked in by this series and think I will go hysterical if there will be no more Redwall series books... Fortunately I havent read them all so the journey isnt completely over for me, I just wish there was a bigger selection on the Nook!

posted by 5771771 on May 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fiera and firbranch

Let's have a memorial service. Go to Redwall Lesson Plans for the roleplay.

posted by Anonymous on August 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Godd, but not the best

    Not my favorite but ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Hey, guys, guess what? ( please tap here)

    I know someone who has met Brian Jacques, shaen his hand, and got their books signed by him!!!!!!! Isnt that COOL??????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Loved it!

    So good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    WAAAAAAAH! PLEASE READ TO REMEMBER REDWALL!!!!

    I said Im sorry Rake Nightfur. You to Skor Axehound and all you other animals. You may never have any other books that you and your friends can be in. I VOW TO ALWAYS TREASURE YOUR MEMORY FOREVER!!!!

    P.s
    THAT DOES NOT APPLY TO DROGBUK!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    Rip brian jacques. Love your books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    draw steel patrol! EULALIA!give em blood and vingar!charge!

    Realy like this book.great story.my favorite charcters are rake nightfur and skor axe hound.I especialy like the idea of twin claymores.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    I Love THE REDWALL SERIES

    I think I got cheated out of eight dollars. BN, does it cancel the purchase if I turn my nook color all the way off?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    You mean roise,co.and brig from long patrol?

    Redwall

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Eulalia!!!!

    Awesome! Amazing! Best redwall novel yet!
    Chloe from south carolina

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    RRRRRRREEEEEEEEDDDDDDDWWWWWWAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLL

    RRRRRRRREEEEEERDDDDDDWWWWWAAAAALLLLLLLLLL
    EULALIA!!!
    FUR AN FREEDOM!!!!
    GIVE EM BLOOD AND VINEGAE
    LOGALOGALOGALOG
    REDWALL IS ONE OF TH BEST BOOK SERIES EVER WRITTEN IN THE HISTORY OF BOOKS - SERVI

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    IMARI TO NE1

    PLZZZZZZ TELL ROSE DAT IM LOCKED OUT OF EVRY SINGLE BK IV EVER POSTED ON INCLUDING HUNGER GAMES N TO MEET ME HERE! PLZZZZZZ! THNX...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Zeyna

    Anywhere where there are a lot of people they really want the whole Go big Or Go home theme.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    ?

    ?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    K

    Can i help

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    ..

    God, you kids again?! Are you ever going to learn to post your silly conversations on a message board instead of book review page? -sigh-

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Nulare Squirrel

    Sorry, haven't checked the reviews in ages. Recommend every book, but especially what I call the Martin's Trilogy, Martin the Warrior, Mossflower, and The Legend of Luke. I also recommend the Warriors series, the Guardians of Ga'Hoole series, and the Ranger's Apprentice series, although he last two have swears in them. If that doesn't bother you, (it bothers my mom) they are great stories.
    Good fortune and reading!
    ----Nulare Squirrel, Recorder of Redwall Abbey in Mossflower Country.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    RIP, Brian Jacques!

    My son got me started on the Redwall books when he was in middle school and we have anxiously waited for each new book in the series. I was sick and had nothing to read, and he said "Try this." I was hooked.

    I will miss Brian Jacques, but I fully intend to introduce him to my grandchildren!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Ya it is

    It is pretty sad that brian jaques isnt gonna wright more books but come on he wrote a whole long series! Love redy wall : )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    The person who said that they say

    The person said that they say hellgates to much thats silly because one it is there after life so why not talk about it and they are warriors so they don't act like british astricracits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Harley

    "There ya go ^_^!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5