BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Rotate It!

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

fun and challenging

This game is a lot of fun but definitely puts your thinking skills to the test. This game is a lot more challenging than I thought it would be and I have really enjoyed playing it. I really like the pretty backgrounds that you can choose from as well as the fun music ...
This game is a lot of fun but definitely puts your thinking skills to the test. This game is a lot more challenging than I thought it would be and I have really enjoyed playing it. I really like the pretty backgrounds that you can choose from as well as the fun music and sound effects which can be turned off. I think games that are challenging but still a lot of fun and this game is both.

posted by paulat35 on June 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Fun game with many levels Basically you rotate all the pipes unt

Fun game with many levels Basically you rotate all the pipes until there are no open ends.  Sounds easy but some of the levels get quite hard especially when you play with the timer (Challenge mode). Nice game to play before i go to sleep!

posted by 11256508 on May 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    fun and challenging

    This game is a lot of fun but definitely puts your thinking skills to the test. This game is a lot more challenging than I thought it would be and I have really enjoyed playing it. I really like the pretty backgrounds that you can choose from as well as the fun music and sound effects which can be turned off. I think games that are challenging but still a lot of fun and this game is both.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Great game.

    This is slightly challenging and a lot of fun to figure out. I wish there was a better way to know where you left off.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Cat

    It is awesome.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Fun

    Fun fun fun !

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    Be ready to concentrate with this one!  Put all the pipes togeth

    Be ready to concentrate with this one!  Put all the pipes together with no open ends.  A lot harder than it looks!  You can do the zen or the challenge and you can also change the background!  The music is calming and I love the glowing pipes!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Great game!

    I love it! Definitely in my top five!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Anonymous on june 2013

    Really hard!!!+!!!!!!!!+!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep it on zen mode!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    One of the best apps I've seen

    While I do enjoy them on occasion, I'm not a big fan of shoot-'em-up-bang-bang games. I much prefer games that make you think.

    Rotation Flow is one of the most addicting, fun and challenging games I've ever had the pleasure of playing.

    At first I was a little put off by the description of how to play it as all it said was "Your goal: solve each puzzle by rotating each piece until all ends are closed" but the description doesn't explain what is meant by 'all ends are closed'. I figured since I liked Free Flow and Free Flow Bridges I'd give it a shot. After all, all I had to lose was a dollar if I didn't like it.

    I'm ever so glad I spent that dollar, even if I do spend way too much time playing it instead of doing other things that I should be doing.

    Bottom line, if you like challenging, addictive games, definitely try this one. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give it about a 25.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2013

    I really love this type of puzzle game, though I was glad that t

    I really love this type of puzzle game, though I was glad that there was a ‘zen’ mode for a more relaxed play ~ the timed challenge mode goes by real quick and you have to think (and tap) pretty fast to move forward! All in all 5 stars for a fun, thought-provoking app. Plus I appreciated that I could change the background image :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Great game

    I can spend hours playing. It challenges my grandkids for hours.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Entertaining

    Engaging game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2014

    Puzzling fun

    Love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    Interesting

    Keeps you wanting to go to next levell, keeps your mind thinkinking at every connection. A must play game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2014

    Great game

    Hope they add more levels relaxing to play

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Fun

    This game is more fun then i was expecting it to be and also more challenging then i was expecting it to be. This game is not for young kids and i recommend it for ages 9+

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Lots of fun!

    Some are very challenging. The challenging category does not give you very much time! My eight year old enjoys this game as well as I!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Lots of fun!

    Gets harder and harder as you play more games. Fun for my 8 year old as well. He has just started, will see how far he can go. Nice break from word games sometimes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Just love it!

    Wish I could find more games like this. Great puzzles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2014

    Highly Recommend

    This is a great APP to help past the time and sharpen your mind at the same time. A must have !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Great game

    I did the ZEN action most of the time to relaxe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2