Customer Reviews for

Rules of Attraction (Perfect Chemistry Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 804 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(640)

4 Star

(101)

3 Star

(40)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Hands Downs 2nd Best Book ever!!!

My Favorite book of course is Perfect chemistry but the sequel is just as great. Simone develops characters that are hard to forget. I finished this book in 1 day and i cannot wait for the third book. You dont have to read PC to get into the 2nd book, its just that good...
My Favorite book of course is Perfect chemistry but the sequel is just as great. Simone develops characters that are hard to forget. I finished this book in 1 day and i cannot wait for the third book. You dont have to read PC to get into the 2nd book, its just that good!!! Simone Elkeles is definitely my favortie author and any book of hers are all great.. I truly Truly RECOMMEND this book for anyone who is looking for another great, hot, sexy ,edgy, sweet romance! Love My Fuentes Boys <3 Z.Lopez

Ps.
& stay tuned because the sequel to Leaving Paradise which will be called RETURN TO PARADISE is coming out early SEptemeber!

posted by BookJunkie5418 on April 12, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Book was ok

This book was ok but the first book is way better.

posted by 5295029 on August 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 819 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 41
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2015

    Omg, Carlos be my baby daddy !!

    This story is so well played out, and it makes you feel like you are right there with them. When they cry, it makes you want to cry, when their angry your angry. I would recommend this book to anyone with a heart. I read all 3 books and needles to say,I would read them all again and still cry. Now stop reading this ratings and read the book already

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    .

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    Read this!

    Kiss ur hand 3 times and then write this on 3 other postes and look under ur pillow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Loved!

    Loved the second just a much as first.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    To:do they get married....

    Not to spoil anything but in the third book carlos proposes! It is such a good read and it is definitley worth your time so read it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Love It!!!!

    I love this book and auther so much you have no idea ....Well you do if you have read the dooks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Do They get married......

    I read they pre-view of the thrid and theh didnt say anthg about carlos with a girlfriend or anything it just said he was in the millerary and if theh dont get together for the end i dont think i want to buy it might be a waste of my time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Freaking amazing

    Loved this boook soo much ! Perfect for EVERYONE! YOU WILL FALLIN LOVE WITH THE STORYLINE AND CHARCTERS AS THEY FALL FOR EACHOTHER! PERFECT TO NO END!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    Love!

    From the first page you'll be hooked. Good series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Honestly one of the best books of all time. I couldn't put this

    Honestly one of the best books of all time. I couldn't put this book down. I finished it in 2 days. Absolutely AMAZING! Great read. If you love romance books, read the Perfect Chemistry series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    I loved this book.

    Me and my boyfriend at the time read this series of books and loved them. Simone is a fantasric writer. She puts it into a teenagers perspective, which is nice because this is what goes through our heads a lot in high school now with our changing bodies.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Fantastic!!!!!

    This is one of my favoeite books! I loved this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Best book of the series!

    This was the best book I've read in a long time. Carlos is the best. I love him!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    GREAT

    I loved it although it was a little bit like the first book and also im married to him im khalia fuentes hehehe!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 12, 2013

    Great sequel!

    I was afraid this would be too much like the first from the info, but it was a great story.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Im np Im not impressed

    I dont even want to finish the book

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2013

    .

    .

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Everyone says that this book is just as good as the first one, I

    Everyone says that this book is just as good as the first one, It isn't. The story is rushed and the relationship between Carlos and Kiara is annoying. Its very strange how the go back and forth between wanting each other and hating each other. The best parts were when Alex showed up. What annoyed me the most was how quickly the book ended and how fast Carlos' conflict was resolved. if you get through this one, Chain Reaction is better.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Overall fun read

    Started a little slow, but I really liked this story. i had a lot of fun reading it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Im in the middle

    Im in the middle of this book love it soo far my all time favriot book is perfect chemistry it ia amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 819 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 41