Customer Reviews for

Run For Cover (Tomorrow Girls Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Awesome second book!

    Usually I am disappointed by sequels because a lot of the time they are not as exciting. Not with this book! Run for Cover was just as good, if not better than the first book. I will definetely be reading the rest!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Xggdefbn

    I finesh i again love her books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Greatest book ever! Read it!

    Loved it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2011

    Looking forward to it!!!!

    I read the first book and LOVED IT!!! I pre-ordered this one and hope it's as good as the first one. I got a sneak peek in the first book and Rosie takes over in the 2nd one. It's a very exciting book that makes you wonder what will happen, who's side your on, and all sorts of excitment! Please read these books if you like mystery and excitment!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Great

    GREAT!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    BEST BOOK EVER

    This is the greatses book series ever!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    OMG!!!!!

    Amazing. Thats all I can say.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Eh.

    My sister marion likes it so i guess its fine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    BUY NOW!!

    Best book ever!! I love rosie!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    YOU GOT TO READ THIS

    Love it. READ IT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Way cool

    Better then the first one i totally love Rosie!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Hey

    Wanna chat amyone if so type to Percabeth or Athena the proud bye!!! ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Book Critick

    Hey guys. Before i start i want to say something. I read the description posted by barnes and noble and i wouldnt neccassarily call them best friends. Louisa and maddie are maddie and evelyn are but louisa and evelyn arent really close and rosie isnt very fond of them but it does say she thinks louisa can be okay sometimes. Now i gave the first book five stars too because i am honestly in love with eva gray. Im only half way through this book and am giving it five stars without a second thought. And im really tough to go book shopping for or with if you know what i mean. I am interested in very little and it takes quite a good writer to get my attention. Thats all for this book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    Another amazing book by Eva Gray. I loved it. Another page-turner. Just the usual in a good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Love

    Is there a movie? Because there has to be one!!!!! This book series was so good! The book makes you want to read more and more especially this one. The end leaves you hanging, which makes you want to read the rest of the series. This is the 2nd book out of 4. Either way it is very good. A must buy. P.S. if you want some more adventure, buy the whole series! You won't regret it!
    *young money*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2