Customer Reviews for

RunPee

Average Rating 3
( 130 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(56)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

49 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

A great idea.

Several people have asked who would use this app. Well, I would and do--or at least I have used the web site. I have prostate cancer (following surgery and radiation therapy) and it is difficult for me to sit through a two hour matinee without having to go to the bathro...
Several people have asked who would use this app. Well, I would and do--or at least I have used the web site. I have prostate cancer (following surgery and radiation therapy) and it is difficult for me to sit through a two hour matinee without having to go to the bathroom. Run pee has made it much nicer to go to the movies. I don't have to worry about when to get up or what I missed while I was gone. And my wife doesn't have to try to whisper the plot in my ear. I realize not everyone needs this but when you gotta go, you'll really appreciate it.

posted by 8810499 on August 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Why

Why do you need an app to tell you when to pee. It seems like their coming up with apps for everything

posted by 9716657 on September 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Why

    Why do you need an app to tell you when to pee. It seems like their coming up with apps for everything

    4 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Love/hate

    I liked it at first but it hasnt updated or anything in a month so now its basically a pointless app. Shame really.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Wakos

    Thats so stupid just go and p after i mean who invented this?

    1 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    What the heck??????

    When i saw this app whike going through the nook color shop my dad didnt beleive me when i told him about it and then he had to run and pee!!!!!!!

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Mmm

    Its an app that tells you when to pee during a movie. What do you expect?

    Go before, hold it, or dont get that large soda...

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Hey i can control when i pee

    (Well aat least sometimes)

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    (:

    HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA when I saw this app I cracked up realy they dont have any other app ideas than when you got to go.

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Idiots!!!!!!!

    YOU GUYS HAVE NO LIFE!!!!!!!

    1 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Why Do You Need An App

    Here is the best time to pee for this movie.... How 'bout before the movie even starts!!!!!

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    Stop cussn' :(

    1 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2011

    Huh

    Weeeeeeiiiiirrrrrdddd

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Not gonna bother

    This reminds me off the app on Victorious, Squirt Alert. Just... wow

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    UGLY NAME!!!!!!

    idk about you but i think its pointless and the name is kinda, well, "weird" i rate it negative 88,880,000,000 stars PS that number was just a random one

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    Really??

    This is so stupid...

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    ?

    Who wouldd not would not whant this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Weird

    I havent even bought it but im not gunna spend money to know when to pee just go before its not that hard

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Pee before

    I got this cuz it was free but just pee before the movie or just rent it or watch it again!

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    This used2 b free.

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Why?????

    The only reason they made this app(im just sayin my opinion) because it was on victorious and they made this so kids could think their like the victorious actors
    Its stupid

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Why buy this?

    Just get your friends to tell you what happened while you were gone.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3