Customer Reviews for

Runaway Heiress - Book Six

Average Rating 4.5
( 105 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Very entertaining

By far this was the best of the series!!!! Lots of action and suspense , held your attention until the end....

posted by Anonymous on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Runaway heiress

After reading all the earlier books i bought what i thought would have been the runaway heiress only to find that i had gotten the tycoon,s vacation and instead of 163 pages, i got 90 pages on my nook.. I feel cheated because i now have to buy the same book again if i ...
After reading all the earlier books i bought what i thought would have been the runaway heiress only to find that i had gotten the tycoon,s vacation and instead of 163 pages, i got 90 pages on my nook.. I feel cheated because i now have to buy the same book again if i want to complete the series

posted by 8638809 on March 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Very entertaining

    By far this was the best of the series!!!! Lots of action and suspense , held your attention until the end....

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    I love this series..........Can't wait for the next book!!

    I love this series..........Can't wait for the next book!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    EXCELLENT STORY!!! The best in series. BellaTN

    I have enjoyed each story in the billionaire series and recommend them all. This story had it all! A definite READ!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Runaway Heiress - Melody Anne

    Book 6 of this series.
    Very entertaining story. A little bit different set up in this story compaired to the others.
    Looking forward to reading the final book in this series.
    I took a guess as to the villian early in the book and was shocked that that I had guessed right.
    One more person to marry off, but then again it might be two! Have to read the final book to see if I am right.....lol

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    The Secretof Life~ 2

    Lilly got right to it by yelling "Accio Wand!" At the nearest Death. One lunged at Shaun, but he moved and said "Accio Wand!" Then "Obliviate!" One shouted "Stupefy!" And pointed his wand at Lilly, but Shaun got there first. "Expelliarmus!" And the Death fell backward. Michael regonized Lucius Malfoy, and as old as he was, still fought like Voldemort had come back, and wanted them killed. He had pointed a wand at Shaun, but Lilly had jumped in the way, just as he had "Impedimenta!" Lilly had been thrown backwards and landed with a scream. Lucius pointed at Shaun, and said the same, but Shaun had shouted "Expelliarmus" and Lucius was thrown backwards instead. Deaths came towards Michael, all raising wands. One shouted "Stupefy!" "Expelliarmus!" Shaky, Michael said, "want seconds of that?" And before they could sneer, he had yelled "Stupefy!" Hitting one as he toppled over. The rest of the Deaths retreated; he was happy to see them go. He saw that Shaun was upstairs. He slipped though the door, where Lilly was laying. Shaun was beside her. "Her head's messed up, mate." He carefully turned her head to reveal a nasty bump. Michael retreated downstairs. He talked with Mally, then in a few hours slipped back through the door. Shaun was talking to Lilly. "You know you didn't have to do that." He said. "I- I did it because..." her voice trailed off, but that was all she had to say. Shaun got the message. He spun around like he had known Michael had been there and said, "she fancies me." Michael knew that all too well. "Come eat, Shaun." Shaun nodded and followed. Mally had fixed the boys steak-and-kidney pie. "Mally, your great!" Shaun cried as he sat down to the meal. "Mally heard your conversation. Shaun fancy Lilly?" Shaun turned scarlet. "Yes." He croaked before digging back into his pie. Without notice, a cry and a knock was heard. "I Charmed the place. Whoever's outside isn't a Death." He opened the door to find Lanie, her wand in her hand. She scrambled inside. "Deaths-ransack-scatter-don't know where they are-" Shaun had forgotten about Lilly and cried, "DID WHAT NOW?!" Lanie gave a weak smile to Michael, who smiled his best. Shaun had turned an angry red. Lilly had clumsily came out of the room. "You don't say this happened?" She gasped. She nearly fell over and moaned. "Mum, Dad, Fred, and Regus are gone. I got an owl. Since I'm 16, they let me Apparate." She was obviously was shaken. Shaun was raging, yelling so loud that Michael wished he had earmuffs. "Lanie's gotta stay," Shaun gasped. Michael nodded. Lanie didn't smile; but after a while that was off topic. Lanie had gone to bed, the three stayed up. "I heard you fancy me," she teased, sipping on some tea. Michael cleared his throat. "I'll go check on Lanie," there was a scream and Lilly and Shaun jumped up. "I'll go check on Lanie." He said firmly as he ran up the stairs. *****

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2014

    Great!

    Great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Emilee

    No it was my fault sorry zach its my fault she walks out crying

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Megs

    No ariadne

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Zach

    Sakes his head in frustration and runs to 'hideout' res 1. He screams and runs therem

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Austin (main camp is res 19)

    He lays down in his cabben

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Lissa

    She sat on a small grass hill that rose up to her hip. She played with a small white flower then set it down. In front of a cross. Her fathers cross. She frowned at it then stood up. Her hair slightly blowing and her eyes gleaming from catching the suns rays. Shed made so my friends and now she has to choose a side. What should she choose? She has Rayen, Reese, Ari...Frank? Although shes not sure hes alive. She walks down the hill. And back to camp.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Sorry

    Everyone move to vengeance res 1-5

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Derp

    Derp derpderpderrrpdrpdrperrdrpderpderpdetdrpdrrpderpderpderpderpderpde

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Bonehill

    Bonehill

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2013

    Wonderful series, get them all!!

    I love this author. This whole series was fantastic. Well written and even paced.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2013

    Another great Anderson family story!!

    PLEASE do yourself a favor, and read this book! All of the Billionaire Bachelors books are fantastic. I have read every one, and they are funny, tense, and full of love and family interactions. Great book, great series.
    Bree is a very full-of-life character, and you will love her!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Rainkit

    Yeah

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Rainkit

    A stalker too?! She glared at her. You must be scourge.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Good Reding!

    Like all the other books in the series it was good reading. This one had more suspancei in it, which was good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Jen

    Ok.... well this is akward...

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4