Customer Reviews for

Runaway Princesses

Average Rating 3.5
( 356 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(131)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(37)

1 Star

(72)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Runaway Princesses

This book shares a lot of information that kids can learn. It has a moral too! I reccomend that children should read this book. ^_^

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

cute story...

I read this to my 4 yr old. It is a cute books with a good story appropriate for her.

posted by tnt629 on January 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2011

    Runaway Princesses

    This book shares a lot of information that kids can learn. It has a moral too! I reccomend that children should read this book. ^_^

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2011

    runaway priness

    the runaway prinesses is great . i am a pre teen and i had trouble finding a book for me and i would pick this one

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2011

    great story

    absolutly gr8!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 23, 2011

    karoline

    i love this book!!!!!!!!Read tthis book!!!!!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2011

    Hi

    Really awesome book

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    :D

    Its was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :{}

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2011

    Cute!

    I'm not a big prinsess fan but this is a good book.!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2011

    a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

    Awsome

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2011

    very very good book

    nice

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2010

    awsome

    beautiful

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    March 4 2012.

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Anybody like to shave armpits

    Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Great book!!!

    There are 104 awesome pages about two princesses who go to try to find the happy children and get a nasty surprise. Buy it and read it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    The old willis place

    I loved this book it was so mysterious gosh lee i love this book its like my 2nd favorite book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Andrea

    How many pages is this book?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 21, 2011

    this is really cute book

    the cover on this book looks scary but the book its self is great its. i totally adored it!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2011

    Awsome

    Nice and hi Tatum

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2011

    great

    half way done and its great! im only nine. and im not a prinsess fan

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2011

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!'!'!!!'!'!!!!!!!'!

    I loved runaway princesses ! I i'm 7 years old. It was awesome!It was scary when the princesses ran a way.I thougt they would never come back!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2011

    princesses!

    $uper it was the best book!! it really got me intrested!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7