Customer Reviews for

S.O.S. (Titanic Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Titanic series

These are the best three books i have ever read they are packed with adventure, exciment and the thrilling reality that no one want to belive. There are murders and police chaces and anything you can imagen happing on the titanic in these three books and that is why you...
These are the best three books i have ever read they are packed with adventure, exciment and the thrilling reality that no one want to belive. There are murders and police chaces and anything you can imagen happing on the titanic in these three books and that is why you should purches and read these wonderful books.

posted by 10022128 on December 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great book

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cool!!!!!!!!!

posted by 11056154 on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Titanic series

    These are the best three books i have ever read they are packed with adventure, exciment and the thrilling reality that no one want to belive. There are murders and police chaces and anything you can imagen happing on the titanic in these three books and that is why you should purches and read these wonderful books.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2012

    titanic is AWESOME

    i don't like it whe people write reviews like wertsdfvedyhtdrt and such, but anyways i L O V E this book.Execpt when alphie dies, that is :( and :0.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Book

    I never read this book but i think that i would like it in in 5th grade and if anybody thought it was a waste please comment below and i saw the movie like 200 times!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    It's AWESOME!!!

    Best of the best!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Anonomis

    This is a great series. I recomend it to all. It is very interesting and makes you feel like you are actually there. It has a lot of subplots and is filled with adventure. Even if you dont like history you will like this amazing book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    I LOVE THE TITANIC!

    I HOPE THIS BOOK IS GREAT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Asomness

    Such asmness.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    7th time iv read this book!!!!!

    This book is soo amazing that there are NO words to discribe its like. My fav character has to be paddy.

    P.S.
    Do NOT fall in love w/ alfie because he dies.:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    J

    I love the titanic

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Sam

    Man, this bites.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Fawpaw

    All aboard! Our ship is taking sail.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Harley

    "I'm blonde. So nothing." She smiles slightly.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    Saph

    Gets judo fliped* ow...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Realitic writing

    This book makes you feel as if you are on titanic struggling to survive. Great for all ages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Don

    And $ex you'll get

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Gtg

    Bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1