Customer Reviews for

SCARS: Christian Fiction End-Times Thriller

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    Great Read!!!

    Great book on the end times. Highly recommended. Love the fact that eventhough its a fiction it backs up alot of their references with the Bible. This is recommended especially for those love ones that do not know the Lord yet. It will keep them thinking and hopefully help them make the decision for Christ.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2011

    A Good Read!

    I really enjoyed this book!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2011

    Good book!

    Starts fast and stays fast! Could not put it down. It is a good simple read and lots of scripture referrances after each chapter.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2011

    Loved this character

    This was a good storyline. Too bad it had to end the way it did.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2011

    very good

    at first it was a little confusing, after a few pages, it was good.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Powerful

    This was an amazing and powerful testimony for Crist and i was touched by it. I am a christan, and quite frankly hadn't thought to much about how hard it would be in the end days. This book has made me want to examine my faith a little deeper.
    Thank you for writing this book it has truly empowered me.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Awesome,moving,and uplifting!!!!

    Becky is who we all want to be when the antichrist is upon us!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    SCARS Review

    One of the best books written about the end tines. Everyone should read it!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2010

    AMAZING Novel About The End Times!

    This book was riveting from the very first page, I could not put it down. It is very well written and the author has an amazing insight into what's happening in the world today. I enjoyed all the of Bible verses showing the things that were happening according to scripture.

    I highly recommend this book and will be sharing it with my friends and family.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Loved it!

    Incredibly exciting and spirit filled!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2012

    This is a very good book about a teenager in the Tribulation per

    This is a very good book about a teenager in the Tribulation period.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    To scar

    Ive coe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    La. Cajun

    I really enjoyed this book .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    SCAR

    Scartalon curls up sadly and cries."i hope...somebody comes.But...I think I will become a kittypet.That way,I can have company."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1