Customer Reviews for

SCREAM AND SCREAM AGAIN: Scary Stories

Average Rating 4.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME

This book really freaked me put espisally the clown in the van one. And the falcon that storie really really crept me out. Because that guy drunk babies feet.

posted by 14055504 on February 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Wat dis book bout?

Waaaaaa?

posted by Anonymous on January 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Yo mama

    Best scary book ever peed my pants

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    B

    Just plane awsome.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Taylor Higgins

    It was a very good and thrilling book that your sure to enjoy.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    This

    Is really scay and i keep reading it and the pics are are just plain scary even the clown with the baby head. And the nursewho got prnked and haunted the hospitel. SUPER CREEPY

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    AWSOME

    This book really freaked me put espisally the clown in the van one. And the falcon that storie really really crept me out. Because that guy drunk babies feet.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Wow

    Geez, im getting scared just reading the reviews xD

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Its already good

    I have only red the first few stories and i already am scared its great that the stories dont end as you expect that they would

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    I wann join the scary story club!

    My name is Melinda, my fave scary story is The Exorcist, an my fave color is blue

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Olivia's hepful tips ;-)

    PLEASE READ
    I love this book. This is problably the most scarest book in the nooks app store. Its not like u are going to scream but it will give you chills. Also it has short storys not one long story. This book is much like the books called scary stories, more scary stories, and scary stories 3. THIS BOOK IS AWESOME.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Scary

    Awsomelt scary

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Some guys getting mad at me gt close down shop bye

    Creepypasta ben drowned

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Post your male horror chracter names here

    Please I need help

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Jello

    Even when reading the sample i got a little scaried

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    G

    Reading the sample. Hiding in my clost. Scared but cant put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1