×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Seventeen
     

Seventeen

4.1 286
by Hearst
 

Current Issue: March-April 2017

Get the latest scoop on style, friends, guys, college, careers, the stars and love! Buy the latest issue now-or better yet, a year-long subscription-and you'll find tons of amazing style ideas, insider beauty tricks, juicy guy confessions, and dramatic real-life stories. It's fun to be Seventeen!

50% Off Active Print Subscribers. If you currently

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
  • Already Subscribe to the Print Edition? Get your NOOK subscription for 50% off every month.  Learn More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Seventeen 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 286 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the magazine, not only does it give great fashion tips, it also has really great articles that girls can connect to. It also allows girls to share their thoughts and ideas on topics.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too much stuff about what clothes to wear, and what boys think. Im 18 and i could barely find anything worth my time reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nzxbk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this online or does they send you the print version magazine? Thanks!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey yall i lurve me some seventeen! It is totally perfect for teens like moi anyway tootles oh an add me as a friend on nook!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seventeen is awsome, because it has my favorite singer in it and that is Magien Taironer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love teens magizes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love seventeen magizeens alot they teach you alot of things about life and imbrassing moments
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gfdxzsdccc
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it so much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This magazine is awesome because bella throne is on the cover of it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This Magazine is awesomw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Seventeen magazine. I got discovered by Barbizon from Seventeen
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good mag ... great cover.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this issue of seventeen
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy this but they need to realease older copies when you're subscribed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tgcdtubcukbyl
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This awsome mag showed me great gosip and more fashion details to I so recomend this mag