Customer Reviews for

SPY mouse

Average Rating 3.5
( 147 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(66)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

138 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

Fabulous brain teaser

I love this game! Great graphics and so challenging. Wasn't expecting that from a little 99¿ game. Well worth it and highly reccomended.

posted by 11745909 on March 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

56 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

Downloading Issues

Would not downlosd once it was installed very excited but it always gets to the 50 mark and then stops, but it seems fun!!

posted by 9713942 on March 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Wont open

    This game froze my nook every time, its a shame because it looked fun.

    49 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    :(

    mine nook keep frozing everytime

    33 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Crappy!

    Just bought this app and it wont open! Dont buy it!

    26 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    :p

    Good game but without wifi it freezes!!!!!!! Bn fix it plz... yes if you agree

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    March 16,2012

    worst app ever.Youhave to wait and wait.Don't get it.Not worth the money.

    15 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Spy Mouse

    This is a ripoff! Once i bought it the app wouldn't respond to my tapping. I wish i could have my money back! DO NOT BUY THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Mouses

    Omg this app doesnt work it freezes my nook and you have to wait and wait and wait for the games loads so dont buy it its NOT WORTH 99¿!!!!!

    8 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Only can be play with wifi very disappointed should be able to play with or without

    Can only play with wifi should be able to play with or without

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    We have two Nook Color and purchased this app. So my nephew and

    We have two Nook Color and purchased this app. So my nephew and niece could play with them at the same time.
    We had to delete one of them because it would freeze the nook. I purchase another one of the apps and it was working well. Now the other app on the second nook is freezing it so I had to delete it. I know this app is inexpensive but you can only buy the same program so many times before it time to realize that this is a very bad use of money.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2012

    locks up my nook. not happy. Son not very happy.

    locks up my nook. not happy. Son not very happy.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Spy mouse

    This was fun before it broke down stupit game

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Total bummer

    This game worked twice and now it locks up my nook everytime. Waste of money.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    do not like the game

    this freezes up the nook when trying to play this game

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Thumps down

    Fun game but always froze after i turned off my nook poor quality for 2.99 Im so fustrated with this game because it always freezes Every time i play it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    whomp whomp:(

    My children LOVE this game. It was a 5 star game for them. Unfortunately, it has been frozen on one of the levels for weeks now! Any suggestions?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Bs

    Ugh! Was fun while it lasted...second time i went to play it, it wouldnt load...just sits on the EA screen....i know it isnt my brand new nook...of course no reaponse from the developer and no refunds

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Sucks

    Wow. I paid a buck fir nuthin' cuz this app is terrible. I love the game but it freezes everytime i open it!!!!! Some one needs ti fix it!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    I dont like it

    Dont waste 99cents

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Bad game

    Not good i it just wont open

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Waste of money

    Game keeps locking up at the home screen....end up having to totally power off and on nook in order to be able to use the nook at all...anyone know of a fix? If not, save your money...very disappointed....

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2