Customer Reviews for

Sabotaged (Missing Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 330 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(236)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

A MUST read!!

I have read the whole series except for the 4th one (Torn). I highly recommend it! You will not want to put the book down because of all the suspense. You must read the first and second boks before the third or you will be very confused. Sabotaged my Margaret Peterson H...
I have read the whole series except for the 4th one (Torn). I highly recommend it! You will not want to put the book down because of all the suspense. You must read the first and second boks before the third or you will be very confused. Sabotaged my Margaret Peterson Haddix is a MUST read!!

( I rate it four stars!!)

posted by sabrinacastronovo8 on October 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Omg

Wow

posted by 10198044 on December 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 333 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    A MUST read!!

    I have read the whole series except for the 4th one (Torn). I highly recommend it! You will not want to put the book down because of all the suspense. You must read the first and second boks before the third or you will be very confused. Sabotaged my Margaret Peterson Haddix is a MUST read!!

    ( I rate it four stars!!)

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    Best book ever

    I love this book once you finish a chapter you have to read about 9 more.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2010

    Great Book!!!!

    I love that the third book "Sabotaged" by Margaret Peterson Haddix has come. It was a joy to read and unfolds the plot of the series even farther. One thing that sticks out though is that the begining jumps out at you to the point that it will be a little hard to understand what is going on unless you have read the other two. Other wise it was a great book.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Anonomoys

    I love this story! It is so suspenseful and will keep you pn the edge of your seat.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2011

    Awesum!

    I read 1 and 2, but this?i love it! I totally recommend!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Omg!!!

    This is an amazing book! I couldn't put it down from the moment i picked it up. It just keeps getting better as the book goes on. This might be my new favorite book.
    SOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Awesome!!!!!

    OMG!! I read the first two and just started this one! It is so good i am all ready on page 138. I just cant put in down.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    There is something wrong with the page numbers in the real book and the nook

    I got a nook for christmas but i cant take it to school so i read
    it at home. My freinds told me this was a good series so i read book 1 and 2 on my nook my freind let me borrow book
    3 so i could read it at school. I got to page 291 but i bought book 3 before my freind loned it to me so i thought i would put in the page number and read it over spring break so i went to were you type in the page number but the max number was somwhere around 223 i thought that was kind of messed up but that was the nooks foult not the books. Im still not done with book 3 but i still say it is a 5 star besr seller.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    I am her biggest fan!!!!!!!

    I have read all of the books so far n i loved them sooo much that i almost started crying when i found thr 5th book!!!!! N for the people that say they hate it,u need SLAPPED!!!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2012

    A MUST READ FOR ANYONE

    I have read the whole series and I have loved it. I even edit on the wiki and I recommend it.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Fantastic

    I did not think that this book was confusing! It was actually pretty cool that it made sence that I completely understood unlike the other books that I read! LONG LIVE SABATOGE:)

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Totally

    I saw found in my libary and loved it and i readsent and they are awesome And i did a project about virgina dare and tgot a good grade so this book will incrise my noluge in virgina dare i love it !!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2011

    Excelent!

    Nice, quick read that entertains your mind and plaus with your curiosity.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Cool

    I LOVE this book!!!!!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Good book

    This is a great book to read.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    Omg

    Awesome book just like 1 & 2!!!! I just got the 4th book today and will tell you all about it. I love you margaret peyerson haddix!!!!!!! Ur my fav. author

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    Best book in the series so far! So much suspense left for the next book! Truly amazing!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    Amazing!!

    This series is amazing! I cant wait for the next book!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    I Hated This New Girl

    Why does Jonah have to like her? Her mood swings are annoying! But I loved the book. It made it harder for me to read because of her,(is it Andrea?) but I loved it anyway. I didn't let her ruin it for me. Ms./Mrs. Haddix is great at writing and I love it. Again, kinda thick for me, but I don't care. I am used to it by now. I need another one! It has to come out soon!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2011

    great

    i love it! its hard to gget into at first but once u do its epic!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 333 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17