Customer Reviews for

Sabotaged (Missing Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 331 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(237)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

A MUST read!!

I have read the whole series except for the 4th one (Torn). I highly recommend it! You will not want to put the book down because of all the suspense. You must read the first and second boks before the third or you will be very confused. Sabotaged my Margaret Peterson H...
I have read the whole series except for the 4th one (Torn). I highly recommend it! You will not want to put the book down because of all the suspense. You must read the first and second boks before the third or you will be very confused. Sabotaged my Margaret Peterson Haddix is a MUST read!!

( I rate it four stars!!)

posted by sabrinacastronovo8 on October 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Omg

Wow

posted by 10198044 on December 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 334 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2011

    Epic book!!!

    I bought it yesterday and finished today. The book has a awesome plot and i cant wait for the next one. The whole series is truly epic!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Great book

    If your looking for a great book this is the one you need.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Awsoome

    This is an awsome book i would recomend

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    AMAZING!!!

    This book was very detailed and very suspensful i loved how jonah was desperate for andrea i loved this book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Very nice

    I dont know whats wrong with you guys , but the missing series is really great!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Awesome

    Great book mystierios and exiting cant put it down

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Sabotage

    This is the best book ever i love it and cant stop reading it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2011

    Amazing

    She is thbest author ever i mean she realy knows how to put you in the book and makes you never want to stop reading the first book i read by the her is the first pne of the missing book wich i do recall is found!this is a must rrad book

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Difinently read

    I LOVE the series.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 9, 2011

    Wow

    This book was very good, there was a lot of action in this book. You will love this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2011

    Read it

    You will luv it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2011

    Hi.bing bong

    When does next come out?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2011

    hadiix

    great book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2011

    amazing book

    luv it! so interesting! one if my favorites

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 4, 2011

    i love it!!!

    i read all three in a little less then three days!! :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2011

    Great read!

    The Missing books are really quite interesting. You don't have to be a "young" reader to enjoy these. I first saw the books at my son's school Book Fair. I ordered one from BN and was hooked. I hoe that there are more to come in this series!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2010

    This book is awesome!

    I love the other two books and I'm positive that I'll love this one.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Cannot Wait!

    I Loved The First Two Novels, Found and Sent, and I Cannot wait for this one to come out!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    The Legend of Samuel Knight part 41

    What's up everybody? I hope you guys liked the last part. The next part will be at book 4. This part will be in Emily's p.o.v. On with the story! --- Everyone dashed over to where Sam was. He was laying on the ground with the knife in his stomach. It wasn't just any knife either. It was my knife. This was all my fault. Sam was bleeding heavily. Cary and Max lifted his shirt and looked at his wound. "This is bad," Cary said avoiding eye contact with me. "If we get him to Hades then he might be able to do something. If we don't get there in time...." She stopped. "There has to be something we can do," I pleaded. "Can't we give him some ambrosia, or Julia can't you use your song magic!" Reese put a hand on my shoulder "There's no time to try something else. If we're going to save Sam we have to get to Hades." I was reluctant, but agreed. Jose and I picked up Sam, and we started our journey to the palace. We walked for what seemed like ages until we arrived at a dock. The river around the dock was yellow and the scent of death filled the air. A man cloaked from head to toe stood on the edge by a boat. He approached us and held out his hand towards Sam. "I'm here to retrieve the son of Hades. Judging his condition he's on my doorstep." "Wait, your doorstep. So you are-" "The one and only Death," He gestured for us to step onto the boat. "All aboard." We all got on the boat and began to drift down the river. It was quite relaxing actually. I held onto Sam the entire time. Sam began to stir during the ride. He kept trying to say something, but it was impossible to make out. "Is Sam saying porky tea?' Shawn asked. "Don't be ridiculous! It sounds like prophecy." Odyn said. I looked at him and couldn't help, but smile. "Sam just help me figure out a line of the prophecy! To fight until death. We fought our way here. To fight until death as in the god not death itself." Death let out a small laugh. "Those prophecies can't be straightforward. Anyway, we've arrived at the palace." We stormed inside, and found the throne room immediately. Sitting on his throne was Hades. Hades was basically an older version of Sam. The same dark curly hair, the same skin, and even the same eyes. He took one look at us and shot to his feet. "So you've arrived. I know why your here, and I know what you need. So before anything let me take care of my son. Then I'll tell you everything. --- Well how was it? Things will tie together in the next part. Hope you keep reading! - SK

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Great,amazing book, big fan of margaret peterson haddix.

    Great read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 334 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 17