Customer Reviews for

The Sacred Vault (Nina Wilde/Eddie Chase Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Helpful

Its 407 pages long

posted by 9809305 on January 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Do not recommend.

If you enjoy reading one cliche after another, wisecracks and lack of meaningful continuity, this book is for you!

posted by llap on August 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Helpful

    Its 407 pages long

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    The vault part:3

    The ponies looked up and saw the rocks and took off knowing certain death the pegasus grabbed the earth ponies and the unicorns used there magic to teleport to the bank. the ponies fled through a giant hole in the ceiling toward the bank EXCEPT blue he stayed and saw no danger in the rocks i climbed down from the wall and right when he was about to take of he bumped into me*"YOU FOLLOWED ME" he shouted in my face "YES INDEEDY"i replied he glared at me and took off through the giant hole"WAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT FOR ME"blue ignored me and left through the ceiling to the bank i scrambled up the side of the wall and out the exit at the top. I ran across the roof as fast as i could until i saw the edge i didnt stop running i just jumped. THE END OOOOOH CLIFFHANGER WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT -Beats dilemma

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Jadeunex

    I am a dragon, i flew from Sssyphrria to find refuge. I am obsssidian black, few pearly scales dotted hear and there, purple eyes, my underwings look like the night sssky, and if youve ever read 'Wings of Fire' i look mainly like a nightwing, but a much better and bigger build, like the Ssskywing. I have backssscales of Ice, it glitters myssstieriously in the moonlight. I can fortell the future by interpreting sssigns from the full moonsss. I can disssapear, but I promissse to not use it when fighting. Pleassse excussse me for hisssing in my wordsss. I am a dragon, you know. Er, Nuka cola.

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2011

    Fantastic book!

    Started this series on book #6 - fantastic! I'll be going back and reading the entire series from the beginning now!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    Great reading

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    B

    Clapclapclapclapclap

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Al

    Nyerp...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    (Y)

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    To Nylana

    You may... people are usually in results one or four.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Nylana

    Can i join?

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Skyler

    In my bio i forgot one thing: Nuka-Cola sorry peeps!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Stormcloaks

    Are far better than Imperials.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Artemis

    My winnings:<br>Plasma rifle<br><br>Hardlight rifle<br><br>Two machine-gun arms<br><br>Sand Mammoth Horn (I fitted it into a scythe.)<br><br>Nuke-blood.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2