Customer Reviews for

Saddle Sore

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 14 of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Wonderful book!

    I loved this book! I liked it more than most of the other Saddle Club books because it was not in the regular setting of Pine Hollow. I also liked that there were different characters, too.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    A wild stallion

    Name. When in his herd he was known as Spirit That Cannot Be Broken after one of his ancestors.
    Gender. Stallion.
    Age. Three years.
    Genetic Value. Extreemlly high. Nigh perfect.
    Appearence. Watch Spirit of the wild horse. guess who i look like.
    Pers. Doesnt accept food or water. Proud. Rowdy. A fighter.
    Talents. Very fast and enduring. Capable of being a racehorse or dressage.
    Mate.crush.foals. none.
    Theme Song. Gonna fly now from Rocky.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Holly and Feather(horses)and Hannah(human

    Holly is a dark gray gypsy vanner mare with black mane and tail and long feathers(hair) at her fetlocks and hooves, and silver stars on her rump and a silver neclace aroun her neck and a white diamond on her face/ Feather is a white with brown patches gypsy vanner stallion with long white feathers on his fetlocks going all the way to the ground, and a brown and white mane and a white tail/ Hannah is an 18yo girl who most always wears jeans and a aero t shirt or a tank top, except when competing, an is very good with horses.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Nightmare

    Shes a pure black female shes tall and i preggers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Juliet and Reins

    Juliet is a ten year old girl. Reins is a stallion. I will update tomorrow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Buster and Oreos bio

    Buster..is a black runt pitbull with a white chest....is a &male and has green eyes. <p> Oreo...is a black cat with white paws. She is all slick..and is a &female with amber eyea..loves to hunt mice and rats.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Ivy's bio

    A chestnut brown finnish mare who is headstrong and needs an owner who has alot of patience. Show name is A Tangle of Ivy. Is four years old.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Damon

    Pure black thoroughbred stallion. Three years old

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Scarlet

    My name is Scarlet Barboza. Im 21. Im 5'9. My gender is female. I have no horse but would love to have a stallion. I nt have a bf but looking

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Star

    A chocolat brown mare with a white star on her forhead she has a black mane and tail and white "socks" on her legs 2 years old Owner: Fang McOmick

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2004

    Great book!!

    A great book. Taught how people ride when they are disable. I got a friend that is disabled and when i told him that he could ride he said he will start riding. i am sooooooooo happy. I love it when people learn lessons from books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2002

    Awesome book!!!

    It was great because it taught how people with disabilities can ride horses too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2001

    EXELLENT BOOK !!

    One of the best Saddle Clubs ! The beginning is kind of boring because everyone only talks about Emily but when Monica arrives the story gets VERY interesting!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 14 of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1