Customer Reviews for

Saddled: How a Spirited Horse Reined Me In and Set Me Free

Average Rating 4
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

such a real life book

a must read for eveyone that has gone thru some hard times and has bounced back. its a feel good type of book

posted by 011504 on February 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Stop

If you are not posting about the book dont post at all i dont care about the warrior series i never got the point and this book isnt even abiut cats. BYE . BYE.

posted by 7793069 on June 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted February 21, 2011

    such a real life book

    a must read for eveyone that has gone thru some hard times and has bounced back. its a feel good type of book

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Love the preveiv Love the preview

    This is a great book for people who love horses!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    A good read

    Excellent. She is a courageous and talented woman who has overcome many hardships in her life and I always enjoy reading about her horses and the wonderful relationship she has with them

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    A book about healing.

    This book was fantastic, just like her other ones! Not just about horses, but the journey brought on by sharing a life with them.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Real

    A great testament

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Shade

    Trots in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    To Nalari

    Thorn will always love you...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    To sammantha

    Go back to res one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    A filly

    Zooms by the stallions "nightmare" the filly crys

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Help

    My horse is missing i left it ohere for one knight will you help me find it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Saint

    In rl? I aint saying! But I go to EJ Moss.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Damon

    He followed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Night

    East or west..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Scarlet

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Ffgghyuu

    Ffyfdjcfgxsggdrggdf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Heathershine

    Pads in and drops off a plump rabbit for the medicine cats.
    ~Heathershine

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    C

    C

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    This book

    This book.....i cant explain it!! It was pretty good.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    A kit

    (Look in the first result.)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3