Customer Reviews for

Safe With Me

Average Rating 4.5
( 151 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(119)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 151 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Posted March 21, 2014

    This was another great addition to this series! I love the fami

    This was another great addition to this series! I love the families in the series and the insights they give into various situations that people go through or deal with daily. This book was no exception. Caleb and Brynna's story is real and so is the love they fight for for themselves and their family.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Lil to Lydia                                                    

    Lil to Lydia                                                                                                   I know how that feels, but honestly i don't know what to say hun. Im leaving in two hours and I think you should tell him that but please.... Please i know this is so selfish... not right now. later... tell him you messed up and want just one more chance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Lil                                                            

    Lil                                                                O.O Eeerrrrrrrrrriiiiieeeeeeeeee... this was Dylan and a friend of mine's book before we were together back before Ariel was born anyways whats up laydia?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Dylan

    Told u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Nice romantic

    Has what a good romance nees. I don't let the story out. I hate when people r stuoid n put itdown n ruin it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Alaysha

    Walks in covering a yawn. "Yes?"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Love the With Me series!

    This was another great book! I can't wait for the next books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Dylan

    Bye

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Jess

    Kk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Great!

    I really enjoyed this series cannot wait for the next to come out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Hot and sweet

    Loved caleb and bryn's story. Truly a heart touching story of a military hero who defends his loved ones and fights cor his happines.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Good

    Good read. Love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Awesome books!

    I love love LOVE this series. It is my second favorite. I think this book would probably be my favorite out of the whole series. Caleb is hot! I would recommend this to people who are Kristen Ashley fans. Kristen Proby knows how to write a great book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 6, 2013

    Loved Loved Loved it!

    I have read every book in the series and have loved all of them, the steamy sex scenes are great but there is so much more than that. Kristen's characters seem almost like real people, with real problem and that is whats so enticing about her books. The men are all alpha and the women have strength and a no none sense to them which is great.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Grwta

    Great biok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    The sex scenes were descriptive and hot! Unfortunately the story

    The sex scenes were descriptive and hot! Unfortunately the story dragged on with no real action. I found it boring and sorry that I purchased this book. Sorry to all of you who love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved it !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Great Book!

    It was weird in the beginning that I really, really disliked this author’s work, but I have to admit, I've slowly began falling in love with her and these characters. As the author’s writing has matured, so have the story lines and this writer’s originality, thank goodness! She portrays my home town of Seattle, WA very well in the book. I have to agree with another reader, she does portray her characters being a little too full of themselves and how hot they all are, but then again these characters are young and who amongst us hasn't been full of ourselves at one time or another. This story is fantastic and puts forward an ongoing issue with our returning vets and the need to assist them with their demons when they return from war. The sex scenes are out of this world fantastic and I loved how the writer wasn't fearful of making the patriarch and matriarch characters all too human with a revelation that later affects the entire family. Great job Kristen!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Great book! This series is great, cant wait for the next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    OMG

    Can not wait for the next one!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 151 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8