Customer Reviews for

Saige (American Girl of the Year Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

The best book ever.

posted by Anonymous on January 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

OG

Were do u want to chat?-Titanic Lover 101

posted by Anonymous on January 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    book

    Just what my granddaughter wanted.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Loveit!

    It ls one ofthe best books l have ever read

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    The movie is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO cool !!!!!!!!!!

    I have seen the movie . It is SSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Saige dresses so cool. Whoever loves the movie please reply to : luv the movie 2 !
    Thx !!!!! :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Geuss what!

    The doll just got a new tunic outfit and picnic set!! Yay!!!! From american girl

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    The best

    This is the best- ava

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Saige

    Me and saige are twins starsparkle7810

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Saige

    It is the best book EVER!!! Because i love horses!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Great Book!

    This is now my favorite American Girl book! Tgis is a great book! I just love it, this is a book I'd read over and over again! If your not shore you can get it from the library!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    FAVORITE!!!!!!!!!!!

    Saige is my favorite because she is just like me. I love these books and recommend them for teens and under.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Best Book Ever !!!!!!!!!

    I loved this book !! This book is awesome!! Horse lovers will adore this book! I wish I could rate this book more stars!!!!!!! Jeanice Rae Cobolt

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Luv it

    #1,it rocks,#2,you guys, if you are going to review a book, do it right.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    SAD

    I Think It Is Sad When Gabi says that she can't Get A Dog untill her family is settled intheir house

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Hi

    This book is awesome so far

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Haddie119

    A very good book!!!
    Love it!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    It is was cool

    It was amazing a enjoyed it alot

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 22, 2013

    Highly recommend, great book!

    Great book for girls that love horses! Would recommend to all!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    I &hearts Saige and ALL her accessorys!

    &hearts

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Yes.

    It DOES have pictures.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Loved it

    So inspiring loved the detaili tjought it was great how u put lots of humer in it it made me laugh out loud!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    AMAZING BOOK

    If u like horses and art you will like the book. The only thing that was a little hard for me was that i saw the movie before reading the book and they were so different but they were both really good.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5