Customer Reviews for

Saige Paints the Sky (American Girl of the Year Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 74 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Saige the Great

I love the Saige books so much! I suggest you read this book.

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Michelle

I love this book really much my friend told me that she has an Americcan doll and I love her doll Saige!!!!!:):)

posted by Anonymous on April 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Saige the Great

    I love the Saige books so much! I suggest you read this book.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I lov thia book so much! I can not put it down it is so good!!! Saige loves art and horses just as much as i do!!! We are so alike!!!!!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Awesome!

    I read the first book,and this one is just as good!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Wow!!!!

    This is another great book by American Girl!!!! People of all ages even Guys will enjoy it!!!!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Awesome!

    I couldn't stop reading this marvelous book!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Annoymus

    I loved this book,and I highly recomend people if all ages read it!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    !

    I love american it is my life and trust me i have 6 DOLLS i will not stop loveing them!!!!!(: i have kit, laine,feilcity,kirsten, josefina,.and kaya! Hopful i will get ruithe soon so yeah and i wish to get saige!!!!(: so yes i love ag!!!!!(:

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Saige

    Saige I think next Mckenna is the best girl of the year.I have a just- like- me doll and addy.I think I will add saige .I love her ways of being artistic.She can overcome things she never thought she could.Saige is awsome.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    READ THIS "REVIEW"

    IF YOU LOVE AMERICAN GIRL TELL ME PLEASE!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Is it good

    I wonder if i should get it and read it because i liked the other book. If you send a response please put your name and to faith on the top bar

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Hi

    This book soundss

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Hi plz read

    Hello i am saige i am a big movie hit and now back at home in COLORADO i am still love art let it speak to you it is true that i love Horses especially my grandma plz buy my doll i love my grandma Mimi love my fans

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Love the book

    Sssssssssssssssoooooooo interidsthing

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Good

    Very good

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Awesome book

    Awesome book love saige

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    To faith

    Is the book good. Should i buy it. Thanks let me know and say to Rachel

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    New movie

    Movie out on dvd and bluray july 3rd 2013, get it before its gone!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Gracyl

    Good book you have to read it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Amazing

    Must read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    To read this review

    I love american girl do you? I have six dolls

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4