Customer Reviews for

Sally's Salon Luxury Edition

Average Rating 4
( 613 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(400)

4 Star

(94)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(22)

1 Star

(63)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

176 out of 236 people found this review helpful.

Yyaayyy

I wish there were more levels but I love games like this

posted by x7never7x on November 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Sucks

This has been installing for 2 days and it still isn't done! I really don't recomend this for anyone!

posted by Anonymous on January 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 613 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 31
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By this app! It is the most fun app ever!!! I am not kidding!!! Now this...is what i call a legendary app!!! When your children are little you will not have to say " this is what i played when i was little!" You know why? It will still be famous!!!!!!!!!! TRUST ME!!!!!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    One word: AWESOME!!!!

    This game rocks! If you are having trouble installing it you need to archive some other apps that you have. Like I said though, this game rocks even though it is slow at first. Also if you need help with the coffee you press the mug and then press a person with less then 5 stars over their head. Buy this game!!!!

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Answering the question

    No wi-fi needed. Sounds like a fun game

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    I loveeed it

    It was amaizing and even my three year old could do it is a very fun game for ppl who like games like wedding dash very entertainig :)

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Sucks

    This has been installing for 2 days and it still isn't done! I really don't recomend this for anyone!

    15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Great!!

    I thought that this app is really fun! It doesn't need wi-fi. BUT WARNING ITS VERY ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!!!!

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    help!

    Umm its taking really long to lode.

    14 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Sooooo addicting!!!!

    This is like Diner Dash but a million times better!

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Time manegment games rock!!!

    Its good for someone who has a lot of time on their hands and for people who love time manegment. Great game!!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Great Game!

    It is so much fun, and works great. Please bring back Diner Dash!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    This game sucks

    It wont load and its making me mad

    11 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Addicting

    Can't stop playing this!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Great Game

    I love the game, after owning it on the computer i expected it to be worse on the nook but it's just as good and cheaper! The only thing is, at least on mine, the hair on the men kind of appears see-through, but it doesn't really affect the gaming experience. Well worth the three dollars.


    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    I love this game! A must get!

    This game is awesome it does not need wi fi and it is awesome GET IT! JUST GET IT!
    WARNING
    This game is adictave

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Amazing

    This game is fun and addicting!!<3

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    My favorite game on nook

    This app is well made and runs nicely. I've played through the game a few times and still enjoy it.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    June 18th 2011

    Soooooooo fuuuuunnnnnn for me!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Abi

    Yeah me too. It's been installing for two days now. Still nada

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    So good!!!

    I love this game sooooo much but was is the coffee for? I bought the coffee machine and the person to go with it but i havent used either yet. What is the point of it?

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Kassy

    This game keeps saying thatits installing so i put install its not really working.

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 613 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 31