Customer Reviews for

Sally's Salon Luxury Edition

Average Rating 4
( 613 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(400)

4 Star

(94)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(22)

1 Star

(63)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

178 out of 238 people found this review helpful.

Yyaayyy

I wish there were more levels but I love games like this

posted by x7never7x on November 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Sucks

This has been installing for 2 days and it still isn't done! I really don't recomend this for anyone!

posted by Anonymous on January 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 400 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    Yyaayyy

    I wish there were more levels but I love games like this

    178 out of 238 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2011

    Good game

    I would love to see more of these time management games

    158 out of 219 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    YOU MUST BUY

    The best game EVER

    139 out of 190 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Great

    Its a fantastic game. If you like managment games then this is a must have for your nook! I hope they come out with more soon :)

    127 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Really good

    Its not a waste of money its much more fun then you think. Its like diner dash but better take it from me.

    86 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    awesome

    Really good app. Worth the money!

    65 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Love

    I love this game its awesome anyone who likes a challenge or just wants to feel lik they open a salon should get this game lik i said it awesome

    55 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    Very addicting. Very fun. Awesome.

    45 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Awesome

    Realy good game love it get it soooooo meny levels and you can upgrad your shop realy fun dont think about it get it you welllove it please get this game:)

    34 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Hmmmmm............

    Should i get it

    32 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    ADDICTING!

    TOTALLY worth it! VERY FUN TO PLAY!! ahhhhh!

    29 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Good one

    This game was very fun and well worth paying for

    29 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Anonymons

    Works great. Wish it had more levels.

    26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Lisa

    I think this game is great i wish we had more choices like this and please bring those dinner dash games. They are great to

    16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Cheese

    Do they have dinner dash for the nc?

    16 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Awesomee (:

    I just got this app and right when i played it i loved it! The first part is kind of boring cuz its slow but eventually it gets faster and more fun. I like how u can save ur money, too, so u can buy upgrades. Overall this is definetly without a doubt 5 stars - without even thinking about it! (:

    16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By this app! It is the most fun app ever!!! I am not kidding!!! Now this...is what i call a legendary app!!! When your children are little you will not have to say " this is what i played when i was little!" You know why? It will still be famous!!!!!!!!!! TRUST ME!!!!!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    One word: AWESOME!!!!

    This game rocks! If you are having trouble installing it you need to archive some other apps that you have. Like I said though, this game rocks even though it is slow at first. Also if you need help with the coffee you press the mug and then press a person with less then 5 stars over their head. Buy this game!!!!

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    I loveeed it

    It was amaizing and even my three year old could do it is a very fun game for ppl who like games like wedding dash very entertainig :)

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Great!!

    I thought that this app is really fun! It doesn't need wi-fi. BUT WARNING ITS VERY ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!!!!

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 400 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 20