Customer Reviews for

Salvage the Bones

Average Rating 3.5
( 70 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Beautiful novel

I wrote a longer review for this book on my nook before accidently clicking away from the screen and losing it, so I'm not going to re-write the long review this book truly deserves. Instead, to keep it short and sweet, I'll just say this book is beautiful, the characte...
I wrote a longer review for this book on my nook before accidently clicking away from the screen and losing it, so I'm not going to re-write the long review this book truly deserves. Instead, to keep it short and sweet, I'll just say this book is beautiful, the characters exceptional, the plot tense but slow enough to savor, and the climax equal parts distressing and hopeful. I finished this book several days ago (read it in one sitting) and it has still stuck with me so do yourself a favor and read this book.

posted by AuroraDora on November 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

The writing is well done - no equivocations there.  Jesmyn Ward

The writing is well done - no equivocations there.  Jesmyn Ward is masterful in her storytelling.  

BUT, if you, like me, cannot stomach stories in which bad things happen to dogs, do not read this book.  Aside from the dog fighting, if I never hear another story about...
The writing is well done - no equivocations there.  Jesmyn Ward is masterful in her storytelling.  

BUT, if you, like me, cannot stomach stories in which bad things happen to dogs, do not read this book.  Aside from the dog fighting, if I never hear another story about the dogs that people failed to adequately care for during Katrina, I'd be glad for it.  Maybe it's the state of the world, but I prefer my fiction without sad and mistreated dogs.      

posted by jm248 on January 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted April 21, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    'Salvage the Bones' is Somber Following Hurricane Katrina, a sl

    'Salvage the Bones' is Somber

    Following Hurricane Katrina, a slew of books about it came out in quick succession over the course of a year or two. It was a “popular” topic and I avoided every single one. I try not to read books that are written by authors who are attempting to capitalize on a catastrophic event while the event is still unfolding. There’s a big difference between historical fiction and riding that wave. So, even though it’s 8 years later, I was hesitant to read this book.




    I’m not sure where I first saw it, but it had a good review and one of the things that jumped out at me what that the reviewer went out of their way to say that while this was a book that took place during Hurricane Katrina, the hurricane is a backdrop and in no way dictates the story. Basically, it could have been any number of hurricanes or rainstorms down in the bayou, and that the author was not attempting to profit from a sensational story about tragedy.




    Let me just say that I flew through this book and the writer of that review (thanks to whoever you are) was entirely correct. Hurricane Katrina set the tone for the book, but did not propel the story on its own. Instead, the book takes place over 12 days, with each chapter representing a day and beginning the day Hurricane Katrina formed while ending after she makes landfall.The story itself is about the Batiste family, who live in fictional Bois Sauvage, Mississippi. Poor and living in the Pit, Esche and her three brothers struggle with day to day life 9 years after the death of their mother. While Esche is coming to terms with her own personal problems, her brother Skeetah is trying to take care of the new puppies his prized fighter pit bull, China, gave birth to. Meanwhile, Randall is trying to win a scholarship to basketball camp and Junior, the baby of the family, is just trying to keep up and not be left behind. I love that the author gives the reader a glimpse into the daily lives of a poverty-stricken family without evoking pity. Instead, their financial situation is simply a way of life and not something that they focus on or complain about.




    I must point out that dogfighting is a big part of this book and that Chapter 8 was some of the most intense and difficult reading I have ever read (they also eat a shark, which I’m sure bothers me more than most people because I’m a huge shark conservationist). Despite these difficulties, it is a great book. It’s not a sunshine and rainbows book, but I think it has widespread appeal. The writing style, which is similar to Precious, Room, and The Help, is not one I typically enjoy. In fact, I haven’t read any of the books I just mentioned because I can’t get through the first chapter. BUT, I was able to get through this one with flying colors and I think it’s a great read for anyone who is interested in the the region.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Recommend

    Very interesting book.... Cool writing style
    A very graphic look at life in the poor bayous of Louisiana and how they dealt with Katrina

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Tequila Huffman Salvage the Bones Salvage the Bones was a g


    Tequila Huffman

    Salvage the Bones

    Salvage the Bones was a great novel by Jesmyn Ward that I really could relate too. Throughout the novel I felt like I was right there in the Pit with the family. The novel is about a family and their living conditions in the pit. The family is African- Americans and they aren’t very wealthy. The family consisted of a father, three sons, and a daughter. The mother of the family died after giving birth to her last baby boy who was named Junior. When the story starts, it talks about the next to the oldest brother whose name is Skeetah and Skeetah’s dog that was giving birth to puppies for the first time. While the author of the story which was the sister who named was Esch, switches back and forth to her mother giving birth and now to the dog giving birth she said that the dog wasn’t doing what her mother was doing as she gave birth to her youngest son Junior. More on in the story, it talks about how the family was preparing for a hurricane named Katrina. It talked about them gathering enough food, supplies, and water for the family. The daddy of the family is a drunk, and that’s mostly all he does in the story. The oldest brother and the sister was mainly the one who took care of the family. Farther on in the story it talks about Esch, the only girl and her relationships. Esch didn’t really have anybody so the boys really took advantage of her. She was very crazy about this boy named Manny. He was a friend of the family. He was always around with her brothers, and Esch was like a tomboy; she was always right along with them. It talks about another character named Big Henry, who was also a friend of her family. Big Henry was a lot of help to their family. When their dad wasn’t around to take them places Big Henry, was there. Esch later finds out that she is pregnant. She is fifteen and in the tenth grade, and she says that Manny is the father. Many times in the story she relates back to her mother and how she would have handled certain situations. She refers back to her mythology book a lot too about her relationships and how Medea handled Jason. Manny never liked Esch he only used her to get what he wanted, and she really liked him so she gave it to him every chance she got. Skeetah was the brother who seems not to care much about his family. His mainly concern was his dog and her puppies. He plans to fight his dog China so he can win some money. Skeetah and Esch were very close. Esch went everywhere and did everything with Skeetah. Junior is the youngest son and the youngest of the four and he is very spoiled. He helps his father out. Closer to the end of story Skeetah fights his dog China and she wins over a dog named Kilo. In the End, the hurricane had finally come and it tore up a great deal of stuff. It also took China and her puppies. They never found China or the puppies. The family went through a lot in this story.



    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 6, 2012

    Literary Analysis: Salvage the Bones Jesmyn Ward, a professo

    Literary Analysis: Salvage the Bones
    Jesmyn Ward, a professor at the University of South Alabama and a budding new writer, uses vivid language in her book titled Salvage the Bones. In this novel, she does a fantastic job giving a description of a family in a sparsely populated town near the Gulf of Mexico in Mississippi. The family of predominately males deals with countless issues in a stretch of twelve days revolving around themselves and an upcoming storm spinning in the Gulf.
    To understand how the main character, Esch, sees her male controlled environment, one could read a Greek mythology story called The Quest for the Golden Fleece as a reference. As the reader compares Esch’s environment to the woman in the mythology story, it becomes clear how Esch’s life relates to a woman’s life ancient years ago. Another reason to read the Quest for the Golden Fleece before Ward’s novel is that Esch reflects on the story throughout these twelve days the fresh novel takes place.
    In Ward’s novel, she depicts the family’s troubles. The family is extremely poor with little education. This is a single parent household after the death of the mother in child labor. The father is barely able to contribute to his family’s welfare being that he is a drunk. This family consists of an alcoholic father and his three sons and one daughter. This colorful story is seen through the eyes of the daughter, fourteen-year-old Esch. Esch is a character who is without a female role model. This young girl deals with her own personal problems along with the strains of her harsh rural life. An approaching hurricane gives the struggling family yet another serious problem to face. As the twelve long days close, it leads to an intense end to the novel. The kindhearted story that Ward presents to the reader describes how the children, in a place with little loves, sacrifice what they are able to for the loyalty of their family.
    The language is Ward’s first novel is a poetic masterpiece. She wrote this book in a tender yet gritty and honest way. The characters’ lives take a literal approach. For the reader, Ward paints a picture of a way of life for this family in a poor community in a rural area near the coast of Mississippi. Jesmyn Ward uses a contemporary style of writing in her novel Salvage the Bones. The realism of the characters’ lives gives the reader an up lifting feeling through the understanding of a never failing loyalty the family expresses. The language that the bright passionate writer uses helps the reader to grasp the intense emotions in this unforgiving setting. As she gives in-depth accounts of the raw spirits of the people in her book, one can get a sense of where her writings originate. Her clear concise writing is unique. Salvage the Bones is a triumphant and distinctive story. Jesmyn Ward is an astonishing different writer with a refreshing take on modern literature.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Salvage the Bones This book is about a family who have a hard l

    Salvage the Bones
    This book is about a family who have a hard life, live poorly and are about to experience a hurricane. There is a father, and four children: Randall, Skeetah, Esch, and Junior. The children help their father get prepared for the storm. Their father is a bad alcoholic and they are without a mother because their mother has died giving birth to Junior. Esch suffers the most through this, being the only girl and has no one to lean on and learn from. The only person she has is Medea, a character from a book she had to read over the summer called Mythology, who helps her through tough times. Esch finds out later in the story she is pregnant by one of her brothers friends, Manny. Only fourteen she struggles to hid her secret and not treat her body correctly. Also all the children are affected by their father being an alcoholic. They have to help each other and learn quickly. Life is harder for them without a proper parent doing their job.
    Skeetah has a dog named China, who he loves and tries his best to do whatever he can for her. She has just had puppies in the beginning but most of them die. He provides much attention and care for them. During the storm, Skeetah has them in the house but the storm takes them away. After the hurricane, the family sees they have lost a lot, not having much in the first place. When the storm is over, they must recover a lot of what they lost. This signals the end of the book.
    Each child has to do chores to prepare for the storm that their father has given them. They have to clean the house, fill water jugs, get gas for their dad’s truck and get enough food for the storm. Their father was very demanding and hard to get along with in the story. He never spends time with the children like he should and tends to himself and drinks all the time.
    There was a lot in this book and it seemed longer than twelve days, which were how many chapters equaling that many days. It explained a lot and got into much detail about everything. I really got a true picture of how hard life is on some people who aren’t as fortunate as others. These kids worked hard and were always there for each other and that showed how great family can be. They never leave you even through the hard times or no matter what you have done. Also, I was always wondering what would happen next after I would read another chapter. Each chapter got more and more interesting and intriguing. It was easy to understand but some things said may be hard to hear but it is true facts. I enjoyed this book, one reason being it was about a family in the country who work hard and love each other. Jesamyn Ward, the author of this book, did a great job and would be a great read for others.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 26, 2012

    Book Review: Salvage the Bones Salvage the Bones by Jesmyn Ward

    Book Review: Salvage the Bones
    Salvage the Bones by Jesmyn Ward is a fiction story about a family that struggles to get ready for a hurricane that is rapidly approaching. There is a hurricane headed straight for the little town of Bois Sauvage, Mississippi. Esch’s father can feel that the hurricane is headed for them. With the dad being a heavy drinker, he usually does not show much concern about anything else. The family is going through quit a few problems in the course of the 12 days. Esch, the daughter is pregnant and fears what her family will say; so she tries to keep it a secret from everyone for as long as possible. She got pregnant by Manny, who does not give her the time of day. He has a girlfriend but Esch is still madly in love with him or so she thinks. Another problem that the family is going through is with Skeetah and his dog China. China, at the beginning of the story, is having a litter of puppies. By seeing this happen, it reminds the kids of when their mother was in labor with Junior and she died. Skeetah keeps on training China for a fight. Later on in the week, Skeetah goes and steals some worming medicine and gives it to China, but it makes her sick. This begins to worry Skeetah because he thinks that China is going to die, she does not die though. While Esch still tries to hide her pregnancy, Skeetah begins to figure out what is really going on with Esch. She is beginning to get a little bigger, when she is usually small and lanky. When the hurricane finally reaches Bois Sauvage, the family gets into the attic where they will be away from the storm. While the storm is going on the family finds out that Esch is pregnant. The dad does not know what to think or say to her. She ends up falling out of a hole in the wall and lands flat on her back. When she falls she takes the puppies down with her on accident. When Esch looks at the puppies, their eyes are on her and she feels like they are judging her.
    Jesmyn Ward shows the characters in a well-developed way. I believe that this book has a theme of motherhood. With the story telling about the mother when she was in child birth and how she died. Also, with Esch having to become a mother at 14 and having to grow up so quick can result with not having a mother. Esch has been surrounded by guys all her life and has not had a mother figure in her life to guide her through life. I believe that the story is well written. It keeps the audience interested in what is happening with this family. This story is well-organized because it goes along with each day as a chapter. It also tells about what the family has to go through to get ready for the hurricane that eventually hit them. I believe this family learned that you will have to work together to accomplish the things in life. There are many lessons that can be learned from this story. When I first began reading the book, I was not real interested; but as I kept reading I began to be able to picture what was going on and what the family was going through. I believe that it is very important for a reader to be able to imagine what is going on in the story that they are reading.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Dominick Walls Salvage the bones is splendid tale of a family

    Dominick Walls

    Salvage the bones is splendid tale of a family that struggles not only with inner conflicts that deal with the family but also outer conflicts as they try to prepare themselves for Hurricane Katrina. Jesmyn Ward is the spectacular author of this great story. The Batiste family lives in Louisiana and they get quickly learn that a category five hurricane is going to hit soon. They are a poor family and they do not have a mother figure to support the family. A single dad who really isn’t there to give the children the support and guidance that they need to make it in society. The father is still mourning over his wife’s death after giving birth to their last child, Junior. Randall is the oldest of the four children who is trying to go to college to play basketball but he is faced with the challenge of being really the supporter of the family. Everyone comes to him when they need some love and security because they cannot get really get through to Claude, the father, because he is so sad of his wife’s death that he is now a drunk. Skeetah is the third oldest. His role in the family is the provider because he constantly hustles to get whatever the family needs. In some sections of the book, it seems as if he cares more for his dog than he does his family. He constantly is tending to the dog, China, and is willing to pay for the most expensive dog food for her even if it means that his family will not have enough food. Junior is the youngest and he the child that caused their mother to pass away. He is still a child and just has fun doing what he does around “The Pit.” I think the main character is Esch, a fifth teen year old girl. She struggles with being the only girl in a male dominated society and also finds out that she is pregnant. Ward uses great comparison with the short story, The Golden Fleece, to describe how Esch feels. She is in love with Manny, a boy that lives around “The Pit,” and would do anything for him. This leads to them having sexual relations and Manny’s true colors come out as he lets the reader know that he is only using Esch for his own pleasures. All of these conflicts arise as hurricane Katrina is about to hit. This is the most dangerous and violent hurricane that has come through Louisiana. “The path to the road is less thick. Here the trees are mostly the kind that lose their leaves in the winter, but they are green and full with summer. The wind makes them clap as we pass. The road is narrow, and from what I can see of the house, we only have three-fourths of the field between us and where we started.”(Ward 70) Ward’s imagery and detailing make the reader feel as if they are right there in the book with the characters. This is a story that shows family can get through whatever it is and will always have one another back, no matter what they are going through and how many obstacles they face. Even with all their trouble they learn that a family they cares for each other is a family that can get through anything.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 13, 2012

    Book Review of Salvage the Bones The book, Salvage the Bones by

    Book Review of Salvage the Bones
    The book, Salvage the Bones by Jesmyn Ward, is a good read. This story is about a Mississippi family living in poverty in Bois Savage. Hurricane Katrina is on its' way to the Mississippi Gulf Coast and the family must prepare. The father, who is a severe alcoholic, needs a lot of help preparing for the storm from his four children: Randall, Skeetah, Esch, and Junior. Their mother died seven years ago from giving birth to Junior. Because of this, Esch has to take on the motherly role and fill in that empty spot. Being in a world dominated by males, Esch has no one to relate to except Medea. Medea is a strong female character in a mythology book that she had to read over the summer. Besides worrying about the hurricane on its way, Esch has another worry. She finds out that she is pregnant by a boy named Manny. She is only fourteen years old and thinks she is in love with him.
    Skeetah, one of the sons, has a pitbull named China. At the beginning of the story, China is in labor and has a litter of puppies. Skeetah loves this dog and her puppies more than anything and is willing to do anything to keep them alive. These puppies are a great source of income for this poor family. Skeetah is not able to save all of the puppies that were born. While Hurricane Katrina was coming on land and hitting Bois Savage, Skeetah put the puppies in a box to try to save them. Both China and her remaining puppies were swept away by the storm. Skeetah remains hopeful in that China will return back to the house. Talking about China he says, "She's going to come back to me," (Ward 258). After the hurricane hits, the family realizes that they have lost a lot. They must now rebuild both physically and mentally as well. The book is split into twelve chapters. Each chapter equals one day, so the book covers twelve days. Hurricane Katrina hit on the eleventh day of the book.
    I believe that Jesmyn Ward did a great job of depicting a poor Mississippi family facing the days before and after Hurricane Katrina. Hurricane Katrina was the worst storm in history that caused a lot of damage and deaths along the Mississippi Gulf Coast. There was a lot of preparation that the people on the coast had to do to prepare for the storm, just like the family in this story had to do. In preparation, the kids had to bring jugs of water inside, fill the dad's gas tank, cook things, and go buy plenty of food and supplies that they might need. She painted a perfect picture of how some families did not evacuate even after they had been told to. Esch remembers hearing this, "Mandatory evacuation. Hurricane making landfall tomorrow. If you choose to stay in your home and have not evacuated by this time, we are not responsible. You have been warned. And these could be the consequences of your actions"(Ward 217). Like this family, many decided to stay and saw this tragedy with their very own eyes.
    Ward also showed how a family is affected by alcoholism. Because the father of this family was an alcoholic, the children were forced to grow up a little quicker. They had to take care of him and also themselves. Ward also does a very good job of sharing the emotions of Esch. At any given moment, the reader knows what Esch is thinking and begins to know her personally. One thing I did not like about this book is that I thought Ward should have focused more on the hurricane than what she did. I thought this book was going to be about Hurricane Katrina all the way throughout, but it only focused on the hurricane for one chapter. When Ward did talk about the hurricane, she did a good job. I just think it would've been better if she would have included more about the hurricane.
    This book kept me on edge, guessing what would happen next. It is very well put together and very easy to comprehend. I would recommend Salvage the Bones to college students and those who are older. Some of the material in this book might be inappropriate for younger students. I enjoyed this book because it was so realistic. Ward used great imagery and details throughout the book. Jesmyn Ward did a great job with this book, and I recommend it to others.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2012

    Anticipating a terrible hurricane, Esch and her family struggle

    Anticipating a terrible hurricane, Esch and her family struggle to prepare for what might be a devastating tragedy. Esch’s father, who is a heavy drinker, feels that the storm is near and won’t stop until everything is in place. Esch three brothers Skeetah, Randall, and Junior also assist their dad, but they also have their own tasks at hand. Skeetah must take care of his dog China and her new additions to the Pit, while Randall who is busy with sports has to look after Junior. Esch has the biggest take of them all. She is fifteen and pregnant and terrified because she knows that her mother died when giving birth to her little brother Junior. She has no clue of how she will explain this situation to the rest of her family. Now she has deal with her pregnancy and also prepare for a hurricane that could possibly be the death of her and her family.
    Jesmyn Ward also describes her characters very well throughout novel. Each character has their own role in the novel, however each role reflects on them not having their mother around. For example, Esch playes the role of a confused teenager who was desperate for love. Esch and her family show the true meaning of loyalty. As a result of their Mom dying, Esch, Junior, Randall, and Skeetah stuck together. Jesmyn really highlights the connection that this family has as they prepare for the hurricane. Choosing Esch to be narrator of the story also brings the meaning of the story out. Esch being the troubled teen, the audience can relate more to her situation than other characters.
    Jesmyn Ward use of figurative language really captures the audience’s attention. Esch’s character used several metaphors to explain the love she had for her baby’s father Manny. The vivid text and imagery in the novel really brought the story to reality and made it easier to picture and relate to the situations that each character faced. The text brings the audience into a world that most people can relate to. The way she described the Pit, Esch, and her families living conditions you could easily interpret that the family is poor, which was the main reason that the family stuck around to face Katrina. However, some scenarios were quite disturbing and the use of language was very cruel. There were also certain parts in the novel where it seems that the text was unorganized and this made it a little difficult to understand.
    Jesmyn Ward conveyed several different tones throughout this novel. The problems that each character faced really appealed to the audience emotions. Throughout the novel, there is a sense of love, sympathy, and even heartbreak.
    Salvage the Bones was a good story but it seems that it took too long to get to the big climax of the story which was the hurricane. The ending of the story leaves the audience with a lot of unanswered questions. Jesmyn Ward could’ve developed her conclusion a little better than she did. Ward also could’ve elaborated more on Esch and her pregnancy and what happened to the family as a whole in the end. Overall, Ward did a great job of incorporating her and her mother’s experience of Hurricanes Katrina and Camille.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Found a snippit online and had to find it.

    I enjoyed this book. Please read!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    recommended

    great book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1